'Sky Harbor' Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub & Deck!

Property ID: 442824SeviervilleTNUS
Sleeps 41 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Nestled in the woods just 4 miles from all of Pigeon Forge's top attractions, this cozy vacation rental makes an idyllic spot for an escape! The 1-bedroom, 2-bath cabin features a game loft with a pool table and its own Smart TV, not to mention a covered deck with seating and a hot tub for winding down. After days at Dolly Parton's Stampede, hiking Old Sugarlands Trail, ziplining, horseback riding, and more, head back for a home-cooked dinner in the full kitchen, and a soak in the jetted tub.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

PIGEON FORGE ATTRACTIONS: The Track Smoky Mountains (3.6 miles), Dolly Parton's Stampede (4.1 miles), Great Smoky Arts & Crafts Community (4.5 miles), SpeedZone Fun Park (4.9 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (6.2 miles), Dollywood (6.8 miles), Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show (8.1 miles)

GATLINBURG ATTRACTIONS: Gatlinburg Mountain Coaster (6.0 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (6.6 miles), Gatlinburg SkyLift Park (6.9 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (7.0 miles), Ole Smoky Moonshine (7.0 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (9.6 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: Anakeesta (6.5 miles), horseback riding via Smoky Mountain Riding Stables (7.2 miles), ziplining via CLIMB Works Smoky Mountains - Zipline Tour (13.6 miles), rafting via Smoky Mountain Outdoors (25.3 miles),

HIKES: Old Sugarlands Trail (9.4 miles), Porters Creek Trail (11.2 miles), Rainbow Falls Trail (11.3 miles), Old Settlers Trail (12.0 miles), Grapeyard Ridge Trailhead/Greenbrier Cove (13.3 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (38.8 miles)


9 reviews
  • Great cabin!


    This is a great cabin for a quiet getaway. My husband and I stayed for three nights. We had extremely frigid temperatures and snow and were very thankful for the warmth of the fireplace. The communication with the property manager was excellent. We had an issue with the gas logs not working when we got there and were able to work it out over the phone. She was more than helpful! The setting is beautiful. The king size bed is fabulous! We loved the Tempur-pedic style mattress with the fireplace in the bedroom. The hot tub was great. The property was exactly as described and we would definitely stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 30, 2024
  • Cabin tucked in the mountain


    The pictures are exactly what you find in this home. We found it well equipped for every need. New appliances and a memory foam king bed!

    The water was clean with no odors . Yet I prefer well water over city filtered.

    The added touch of personal bathroom soaps, laundry, and dishwasher pods were appreciated.

    If you are scared about mountain driving simply proceed with caution. Take your time and you will be just fine. I enjoyed the thrill of the up, down turns to fulfill my desire to be in the heart of the mountain. The views are beautiful.

    Thanks for a lovely stay it was as exactly what we were looking for.

    Published April 7, 2023
  • Perfect Mountain Getaway


    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property! The cabin was beautiful and the perfect size for our family of three. The cabin is in an excellent location and although in a community, it’s still private enough to get a secluded feel. The weather was good so our front wheel drive vehicle did just fine navigating the roads, however had the weather been poor I don’t believe we would have been able to access the cabin, a four wheel drive vehicle would be necessary and that is to be expected in the mountains. The property manager was fabulous, responsive, welcoming, and not intrusive! We could have done without going into downtown Gatlinburg the day after Thanksgiving - too busy for our liking! Cades Cove was a 45 minute drive and well worth it. My only regret is that we didn’t stay longer!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Deb J.
    Published December 28, 2021
  • Fantastic cabin!


    My husband and I stayed here for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We had a great time, the cabin was very clean and we loved the location. The manager even sent me a video from the front porch camera of 4 bears on our porch right before we arrived. I hate that we missed the bears. We will definitely be back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Leann D.
    Published October 26, 2021
  • A/c and water stinks


    Property is what it says it is it is nice but with that being said the first day arriving temp inside was at 75 degrees with a humidity of 86 we were sweating we contacted owner she advised that the temp was locked at 72 and couldn't be changed. We immediately started looking for somewhere different to stay we couldn't find anything so we went and bought 2 big fans to try to help get it better. The owner advised she was calling a tech but never heard anything else about a tech coming. Luckily the humidity dropped and next few days we were a little better. Now for the water the hot water smelled like a pure fart yes I know it was sulphur but it made the whole cabin stink as u took a shower and you tried to take a quick one for 2 reason you wanted out of there because it smelled so bad plus made the humidity go up and you was already was hot . We stayed Sunday to Friday. First day humidity in canin was unreal we wanted to leave next couple was ok it had cooled off needless to say we left Friday and I was glad to humidity went up and it was hot in there we will never be back here communicating is everything and we didn't get that after a tech on the AC was supposed to come. BTW. You are 3 miles up around a mountain which I get some people like I did not it was horrible once we left that morning we didn't return until we were finished. Ok. With all that being said the cabin was nice it was clean hot tube was nice.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda T.
    Published July 7, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Amanda, the homeowner has asked us to share this response:
    We are sorry your experience was less than ideal. We strive to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests, as we want them to have a great time in the mountains!
    - The AC unit is programmed to bottom out at 72 degrees, based on a recommendation from the AC company to avoid freezing the unit.
    - No one has ever requested a lower temperature before. We did try to send out a tech out when you contacted us; however, they were not available until the last day of your stay.
    - We have since purchased a dehumidifier which should help keep the cabin comfortable.
    - We apologize for the water smell and wish you would have mentioned this while you were in residence. It has never been an issue before, but after seeing your review, we inspected the tank and realized that it was installed with the wrong rod. That has been corrected, and recent guests have not reported an odor.
    - The cabin is in an ideal location on the Spur and an easy drive. It is a peaceful setting to relax and is not nearly as far or high up as many cabins in the area. That said, we understand how mountain roads might be a bit stressful if you are not used to driving them.
    We're happy to hear that there were some positive takeaways from your stay, and we appreciate your review. We do the best we can to make sure each guest has a wonderful experience, and we will always take the steps necessary to fix any problems with the cabin.

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12