Cabin
4.38

Idyllic Cabin w/ Hot Tub < 2 Miles to Dollywood!

Property ID: 322323SeviervilleTNUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

The Smoky Mountains are calling and where better to soak in all Sevierville has to offer than at this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental? Boasting a stone fireplace, porch swing, and community indoor pool, this charming home is the ultimate mountain retreat. Explore the impressive attractions nearby such as Dollywood, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Additionally, restaurants, shopping, museums, and amusement parks are all nestled in the hills of the area.

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

PIGEON FORGE: Dollywood (1.6 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (5.1 miles), Alcatraz East Crime Museum (5.2 miles), Rainforest Adventures Discovery Zoo (5.6 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (5.8 miles), Titanic Museum (6.2 miles), WonderWorks Pigeon Forge (6.7 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (6.9 miles)

GATLINBURG: Gatlinburg Golf Course (4.1 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (10.9 miles), Gatlinburg Skylift Park (11.0 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (11.0 miles), Mysterious Mansion (11.2 miles), Ripley's Believe it or Not! (11.3 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (13.9 miles)

SMOKY MTN NAT'L PARK (13.7 miles): Sugarlands Visitor Center (14.1 miles), Laurel Falls Trail (17.8 miles), Cades Cove (35.1 miles)

LOCAL FOOD/DRINK: The Old Mill Restaurant (3.7 miles), Mama's Farmhouse (4.9 miles), Gondolier Italian Restaurant (6.3 miles), Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar (6.5 miles), Apple Barn Winery (6.8 miles), El Paso Mexican Restaurant (8.0 miles)

DTWN SEVIERVILLE (7.2 miles): Local eats, shops, bowling, Dolly Parton Statue

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (38.0 miles)

Reviews

4.38
63 reviews
  • Will Definitely be back!

    5/5

    The cabin was perfect, hot tub was a hit and the kids are asking for an air hockey table for Christmas now. They had a blast!!

    Kristie
    Published October 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "I'm so glad to hear this, Kristie! It was a pleasure hosting you! Please come back and stay with us again sometime."

  • Girls weekend trip!

    5/5

    It was a much needed getaway. We relaxed and took in the beauty of nature all around us. The cabin had no issues and the hot tub was amazing late at night. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your happy place.

    Heidi Smart
    Published July 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you, Heidi. I am so glad you were able to enjoy some R&R at Two Feathers! Please come back the next time you need to get away from it all."

  • Cabin was great, but could use a good deep cleaning

    4/5

    The layout of the cabin and location was perfect for our family of four with young children. Everything was as advertised. The location is great, and our family enjoyed the indoor pool, as well as the hot tub on the back deck.We did feel the cabin was not as clean as it could be. There was build up of dust on the doors and cabinet doors. When we went to give our children a bath, the tub had a layer of dust as well. We felt it was important to mention because if I was the owner, and was utilizing a cleaning service, I would want to know. If the cleanliness was addressed, I would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shaun T.
    Published April 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you, Shaun, for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin, and I will address these issues with my housekeeper right away."

  • Awesome

    4/5

    It was such a great place.. We really love the cabin and the neighborhood..If you are looking to have a beautiful experience, don't hesitate to call them and book your vacation here.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ramon Q.
    Published February 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for your kind words, Ramon! I hope you will come back and visit us again soon!"

  • cabin review

    2/5

    The cabin was cozy but definitely needs some updates. The couch was extremely uncomfortable, the carpeting in the master bedroom was filthy and needs to be replaced or cleaned, rugs on bathroom floor in master bath were dirty. The hot tub did not work, got to 78 degrees and the jets didn't work. The timer on the fireplace did not move set it for 30 minutes and it never shut off. Windows need cleaning, the overall cabin needs a very deep clean and sanitize.

    Fran
    Published November 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Fran, after going over your feedback with the homeowner, they wanted to share the following:
    -We always look to provide guests with the best experience at our home. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues since this is not consistent with our expectations. We have scheduled a deep cleaning to help improve the overall cleanliness of the home and will be cleaning the exterior windows as weather permits
    -Based on your feedback we have been working on renovating the home, we replaced the carpet with new flooring, new furniture, new curtains valances throughout the cabin, and changed the appearance overall so we can ensure our high standards are being met and exceeded
    -We inspected the fireplace timer one is working properly, and the other was replaced and shouldn't be a concern for future guests
    -The hot tub is 100% working and serviced weekly. We wish we had known you had concerns about this during your stay so we could have checked on it for you
    -The safety of our guests will always be our highest priority. There are a couple of areas where the back deck needed some repair. The deck is complete to ensure this issue does not recur for future travelers
    We have taken care of these concerns and will make sure nothing will be overlooked moving forward. Thank you for your feedback and for your stay!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.38
63 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0