Smoky Mountain Cabin w/ Hot Tub & Outdoor Kitchen

Property ID: 314432SeviervilleTNUS
Sleeps 123 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape the stresses of everyday life and elevate your Tennessee experience when you stay at this magnificent Sevierville vacation rental cabin, nestled in a quiet area of the foothills of the Big Smoky Mountains. This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom cabin ensures a relaxing escape to remember! Inside, the property features 2,400 square feet of stylishly appointed living space and a private hot tub. Head outside to find an outdoor kitchen. Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg sit just a stone's throw away!


  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen


Location Details

OUTDOOR REC: Cedar Falls Nature Walk (5.8 miles), Great Smoky Mountain National Park (10.9 miles), SkyBridge Gatlinburg (14.1 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (14.2 miles), Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail (14.7 miles)

THEME PARKS: The Island in Pigeon Forge (5.2 miles), Parrot Mountain and Gardens (10.5 miles), Dollywood (11.0 miles), Anakeesta (13.7 miles), Foxfire Mountain Adventure Park (18.8 miles)

THRILL SEEKERS: Wears Valley Zipline Adventures (4.2 miles), Castle of Chaos (4.3 miles), Smoky Mountain Ziplines (8.7 miles)

RIPLEY’S: Ripley’s Old MacDonald’s Farm Mini-Golf (4.8 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies (13.8 miles)

MUSEUMS & ZOOS: Hollywood Wax Museum (4.2 miles), Dinosaur Walk Museum (4.3 miles), RainForest Adventures Discovery Zoo (5.3 miles), TITANIC Museum Attraction (5.7 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (29.2 miles)


69 reviews
  • Christmas vacation


    Great property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 9, 2024
  • Beautiful cabin


    The cabin is very nice and well kept, has many great amenities! We loved pulling in and seeing the Christmas lights and tree lit up for the holidays! The check in instructions were very clear and provided all needed information. There is a book on the end table with check out instructions that was also very easy to follow. The owner texted before our arrival with any updated entry codes and seemed nice (to be fair, this was my only interaction with her). I would suggest your first initial trip/check in be in the day time as the driveway & parking situation is a bit sketchy if you are not used to the mountains and it is extremely dark in the driveway area even with the porch lights on. The directions were provided to not follow the GPS, so we used the suggested route (I cannot advise on the GPS route). The suggested route road was not terrible, just a one lane, very rough gravel road that was impossible to pass oncoming traffic without scratching your vehicle. Luckily, we only had this issue once on our stay and the approaching vehicle kindly backed up to the nearest driveway and let us by. Our stay was cut short due to bad weather & only having a 2WD SUV. It was not a problem when it was dry, but I would definitely prefer a 4WD and if it was wet/snow I don't even think I would try it tbh unless you don't mind tearing up your vehicle.

    Published November 28, 2023
  • Mini vacation


    Everything was as expected, as frequent renters around the country over the years. The location is awesome, very quiet, without the traffic of other rentals we have used locally in the past. We cooked a couple dinners at the end of our touring days, and had quick coffee and breakfast every morning before heading out. We do wish there would have been a couple kitchen consumables like aluminum foil or saran wrap, but there was no lack of tools and pans to cook with.The group we traveled with was us and our recent middle school graduate, along with all of the rest of the girls from her class. So two adults and four teen girls, and they loved the place. Granted it was a bit bigger than we needed, but it allowed them to change up who slept where each night, depending who was the most exhausted from that days activities. The overall trip was awesome, and having a home this comfortable to end the day really helped! If we ever need a bigger place like this on our next trip to the area, we would go back in a heartbeat.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steven K.
    Published August 23, 2023


    Me and my family loved this cabin. It was so beautiful and so roomy! The decks were awesome as well and so nice to sit outside. The cabin was in a great location and close to fun things to do. We would definitely rent here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kim M.
    Published August 15, 2023
  • Shady remote location


    The cabin itself and its layout is very accurate and its very accommodated. However, from the moment we were checking in the GPS took us throufg the wrong side of the mountain and passed through trailers that had signs warning to shoot and people that looked like they would do that. Finally found the cabin we had a very good time the first night even when crazy people reved their engines going up and down the side mountain. Check out was the worst experience when we realized we had been robbed and even with gated cabin, people violated our privacy and stole casha nd goods we had bought at gatlinburg

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Juliana B.
    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Juliana, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback.
    - There are two different ways to reach our cabin and we note in our listing check-in instructions, "When driving on Goose Gap Road, do not take the turn onto Gibson Hollow Road." This is to ensure a more direct route and avoids driving through the neighborhood you mentioned, but we're sorry if you missed that information.
    - While this is an uncommon occurrence for us, we recommend that guests take advantage of the security gate and ensure its closure and locking while on the premises. Additionally, we advise securing their vehicles and refraining from leaving cash and valuables unattended inside. We deeply regret that you had to experience this during your stay, and we extend our sincerest apologies.
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

69 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12