Cabin
4.68

Smoky Mountain Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Arcade Games

Property ID: 445288Pigeon ForgeTNUS
Sleeps 83 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Feast your eyes on the beauty of the Smoky Mountains while staying at ‘A View to Remember’, a lavish 3-bed, 3-bath hillside cabin in Pigeon Forge. With multiple decks and astonishing views, this fully equipped cabin has everything needed for a truly unforgettable stay. Fix up a snack in the kitchen or play a game, then cozy up by the fireplace or relax in the hot tub after long days of visiting Dollywood or perusing the streets of Gatlinburg - a combination that truly can’t be beaten!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

ALPINE ADVENTURES: Metcalf Bottoms Trail (7.5 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (14.6 miles), Great Smoky Mountains National Park Sugarland Visitor Center (15.1 miles), Cades Cove (25.8 miles), Clingmans Dome (34.8 miles)

PIGEON FORGE: The Island in Pigeon Forge (6.3 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (7.4 miles), Titanic Museum (7.7 miles), Outdoor Gravity Park (7.7 miles), WonderWorks (8.0 miles), Dollywood (9.3 miles)

GATLINBURG: Gatlinburg Golf Course (7.4 miles), Anakeesta (11.6 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies (11.7 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (12.0 miles)

SHOPS & RESTAURANTS: Paula Deen's Family Kitchen (6.3 miles), The Old Mill Restaurant (6.2 miles), Blue Moose Burgers & Wings (7.4 miles), Local Goat - New American Restaurant (7.5 miles), Tanger Outlets Sevierville (8.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge Airport (13.2 miles), McGhee Tyson Airport (32.7 miles)

Reviews

4.68
53 reviews
  • False advertising

    1/5

    Did not stay, when we booked one of the requirements was a pool table for 3 teenagers, the listing showed and stated it had one on April 19 when we booked. The day we arrived in town we looked at the booking again and the pictures and amenities was changed, the rental company "evolve" would not resolve the issue and denied a refund. We booked a cabin with Cabinsusa and will persue refund thru the courts

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Terry
    Published June 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Terry, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry if you were caught off guard. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: 
    - We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs. We do understand that amenities play a large role when guests book a property. 
    - The listing does not state that we offer a pool table, but we’re sorry if this caught you off guard. However, over two years ago, we did offer a pool table, but it was removed a few years ago and our listing has been updated since then. 
    - While we regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that our most recent guests reported no issues.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • Anniversary

    4/5

    The cabin great and the view was great. Was not as secluded as pictures made it out to be.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    MALCOMB
    Published May 7, 2024
  • Incredible view

    4/5

    We had a great time and cabin was nice. Probably would not have picked this cabin if I had known how hard it was to get to it up a scary winding road. Also, too many stairs for 3 aging women. Lol but overall, a good experience. The view was magnificent!

    MYLINDA
    Published April 24, 2024
  • Great spot.

    4/5

    Really enjoyed this place…..a little hard to find, but amazing views. Kept up very nicely! I like happily stay again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    nathan
    Published March 21, 2024
  • Beautiful view

    5/5

    We were all very pleased with our stay. It really had a view to remember off the side balcony. We would definitely come back here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gabrielle
    Published February 9, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.68
53 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0