NEW! Cabin w/ Deck + Fireplace <3 Mi to Dollywood!

Pigeon ForgeTNUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Take an adventurous vacation in the heart of Pigeon Forge when you stay at this centrally-located house. Start the day with a cup of coffee on the peaceful deck, where you can hear the nostalgic whistle of the Dollywood train in the distance. Then get your adrenaline pumping at Dollywood or the Gatlinburg Mountain Coaster before heading home to this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental to take a long soak in the private hot tub. Gather round the fireplace and play a board game to end the night!


  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed


Location Details

GET OUTSIDE: Smoky Mountain Ziplines (3.3 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (7.8 miles), Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail (8.3 miles), Mount Harrison (11.1 miles), Great Smoky Mountains National Park (10.0 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Anakeesta (7.3 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies (7.4 miles), Gatlinburg Mountain Coaster (7.7 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (10.3 miles)

PIGEON FORGE: Rocky Top Mountain Coaster (0.9 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (2.5 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (3.6 miles), TITANIC Museum Attraction (3.9 miles), Parrot Mountain and Gardens (4.0 miles), WonderWorks Pigeon Forge (4.2 miles), Dollywood (2.4 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (34.6 miles)


17 reviews
  • Could do much better


    The cabin is very nice but a few things could stand a lot of improvement. The grill should have been clean not caked in grease and residue and the burners not working properly. The bedrooms face the street and their were street lamps that lit the rooms up at night they need to remove the white curtains and get black out ones. There was an old vacuum cleaner and it was old and stank to high hell. Throw it out and replace or just don't provide one. Then the TVs. From now on I am going to demand on any rental TVs that do not use streaming with nothing but total junk. In addition one of TV didn't even have a control. You know they try and save a few dollars but it is a total turn off. That the only channels you can get at Ice Haulers or Cort Cam. On one we were able to get Dr. Pol but not much else. Every time you tried to get a request for your code, well no codes. They appear to be too cheap to provide TV service. From now on no real TV service I want a refund. This is just crazy.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    joe W.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "Hi Joe, first off, thank you for being our guest at our cabin in Pigeon Forge! Secondly, we apologize for the issues you encountered. Our cleaners told us that they went there on Easter Sunday to address your complaints. While there, you told them you were grilling hamburgers and when the grease dropped it flamed up. Gas grills are bad about that. They said that you thought it needed to be taken apart and cleaned underneath. We will make sure that it is taken apart and thoroughly cleaned.

    Regarding the window dressings, we prefer to have bright white linens so that natural light comes in during the day. Our apologies for the street lamps being so bright at night.

    As for the vacuum cleaner, we are a pet-friendly cabin, so unfortunately it may carry a slight smell. It is a fairly new vacuum, but we will make sure going forward that it is cleaned more thoroughly for sensitive noses.

    About the TV remote, the cleaners missed the fact that a remote in the bedroom was missing. They had a replacement to you the next morning. Sorry about that, as well.

    We will take exception to your comment about us being too cheap to provide TV service. That is a personal attack on us as owners and not necessary. Between Spectrum Cable TV, all the streaming services we have (Netflix, Hulu, Disney+ and Amazon Prime) and the high speed internet, we are spending close to $200 a month to provide TV service to our guests. Our sincere apologies that you felt it was complicated.

    Lastly, they said that you complained about the pollen on the porches and grill. Perhaps a cabin in the South is not the place for you during spring time, as pollen is unavoidable this time of year.
    --Best regards, the owners

  • Great cozy cabin!


    We have stayed here before and just loved it ! The cabin is in a great location. Close to everything! Very cute and nice cabin !

    Published April 28, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your review!"

  • Cute cabin close to main strip


    This cabin is located in a great place close to town We enjoyed our stay. We could see the fireworks from Dollywood from the front yard and see the lights from town on the back deck. We will definitely be staying here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melissa S.
    Published February 1, 2022
  • Cozy Cabin


    This cabin was close to everything, but far enough away to give you a break from the craziness. The cabin was nicely decorated and very cozy. So glad we picked this cabin. Would definitely recommend this cabin and would stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stacey J.
    Published November 16, 2021
  • Perfect getaway


    A great cabin to stay in. Clean, comfortable, spacious, safe and quiet. Wonderful area, so convenient. Plenty of place to walk the dog. Only complaint was a foul smell in the refrigerator, mostly the ice cubes in the ice cube maker.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James S.
    Published November 2, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 443133
Have a Travel Credit?