Gatlinburg Vacation Rental - Walk Downtown!

Property ID: 510570GatlinburgTNUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Ideally located just a short walk away from Gatlinburg's main strip, this charming 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo invites you to explore the best of Tennessee with ease. Enjoy treetop adventure at Anakeesta, get up close and personal with exotic sea life at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, and indulge in some retail therapy at Mountain Mall — all less than a half-mile away! At day's end, cool off in the community pool before unwinding by the cozy fireplace at this unforgettable vacation rental.


  • Kitchen
  • Self Check-In
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

EXPLORE GATLINBURG: Gatlinburg Strip (0.3 miles), Anakeesta (0.3 miles), Mountain Mall (0.3 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (0.4 miles), Fannie Farkle's Amusement (0.4 miles), Gatlin’s Mini Golf (0.4 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (0.6 miles), Hollywood Star Cars Museum (0.6 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Ripley's Mountain Coaster (0.7 miles), Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail (0.8 miles), Moonshine Mountain Coaster (0.9 miles), Gatlinburg Trail Trailhead (1 mile), Cataract Falls (3 miles)

VISIT: Wild Bear Falls Water Park (2 miles), Ober Mountain (4 miles), Pigeon Forge (7 miles), Dollywood (9 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (42 miles)


2 reviews


    Upon entering the bedroom, the “locked” door was sitting open with the broom and dustpan in the room. The glass closet door in the bedroom was visibly dirty and off track. The shower doors were also off track along with the screen door to the patio. The bedroom floor was dirty. We noticed that the unit was hot so we turned the heat off and waking up we noticed bug bites on us. When taking the sheets off the bed we noticed the mattress in a protector. So I have no doubt that they knew they had bed bugs prior to us staying there. Also, When attempting to get a refund, we were denied because we stayed the whole weekend and could have brought them with us. I texted the number provided Sunday morning and have never received a response back. I had to call Monday morning. This is bs. I will never use this company again and recommend everyone to seriously avoid them at all costs.

    Published May 13, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Brittany, we are truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay at our property. It is always our intention to provide a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained environment for all guests, and we regret that we did not meet these standards in your case. 

    We apologize for not being aware of these issues sooner, as it appears we were not notified until your review. Had we been informed during your stay, we would have taken immediate action to address and rectify the problems, including the maintenance of the doors and the cleanliness concerns. 

    Regarding the concerns about bugs, our property undergoes regular pest control checks to ensure the comfort and safety of our guests. The mattress protectors are standard practice, aimed at maintaining the highest level of hygiene. Following your feedback, we have conducted a thorough inspection and found no signs of bed bugs. We apologize for any discomfort caused and are investigating preventive measures against common pests, particularly in response to recent weather conditions. 

    We take your comments very seriously and are implementing measures to improve our property inspections and guest communication processes. We understand your frustration, and while we regret your decision not to return, we are committed to improving our service for all future guests. 

    Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

  • Great Condo, perfect location, and we had fun.


    The condo was clean. I love the color inside, it is beautiful and looks fresh. I will say It exceeded my expectations. We had so much fun staying there. The location is perfect no need to get your car and drive to the strip. All you have to do is wake up in the morning walk to the donut shop buy one donut with a coffee, then start your whole day of fun. My kids enjoyed their stay with no complaints so I will give it a five star. My kids were happy and so Am I. Thank you for the lovely stay.

    Published April 9, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12