Condo
3.11

Gatlinburg Condo w/ Pool, Hot Tub, & Mtn Views!

Property ID: 464432GatlinburgTNUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Say ‘hello’ to the beautiful Great Smoky Mountain views by day and the Gatlinburg skyline views by night when you book this vacation rental! With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this condo boasts a fully equipped kitchen, a fireplace, and access to community amenities. Enjoy a cup of coffee while you take in the view from the balcony, relax in the newly renovated pool and hot tub, then put on your hiking boots and head to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park for a day immersed in nature.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

PIGEON FORGE (~10 miles): Dollywood, Parrot Mountain and Gardens, The Island in Pigeon Forge, TITANIC Museum Attraction, WonderWorks Pigeon Forge, Hollywood Wax Museum

FAMILY FUN: Ober Gatlinburg (3.5 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies (4.5 miles), Anakeesta (4.6 miles), Gatlinburg Mountain Coaster (5.1 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Mount Harrison (0.6 miles), Great Smoky Mountain National Park (3.7 miles), SkyBridge Gatlinburg (3.9 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (4.1 miles), Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail (4.8 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (44.1 miles)

Reviews

3.11
9 reviews
  • Just didn't meet up to expectations.

    2/5

    We have stayed in the condo complex in the past and like the resort. I tried this condo out and the condo location and views were good but the condo itself, we were not to happy. The biggest issue was it wasn't to clean, especially the bathrooms. Also, looks like over time some repairs were tried to be made but was half done. The trim along the floors in the bathrooms were very dirty and a lot of hair was on the floors. Also, the toilet in the one restroom kept running about every 15 minutes and that needs to be fixed. I've seen worse before but to take the extra time to clean up properly would probably help out a lot. We just felt it didn't meet up to standards. We enjoyed our trip as usual but probably won't pick this condo again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    David
    Published January 11, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    David, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:

    - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo and the views but sincerely apologize your stay fell short of expectations.

    - We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. We apologize our cleanliness expectations were not met and have begun working with a new cleaning service to ensure future guests don't have the same experience. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.

  • Amenities listed are not correct. Disappointed

    1/5

    The amenities listed are not what is available … the indoor pool and hot tub (which is the reason we booked this location) the pool and hot tub have been closed for remodeling for a year and a half according to office personnel. Only when you have already rented and paid your non refundable deposit do you get an email stating that hot tub and indoor pool are closed but it still states outdoor pool is open but it too is closed since it is not heated.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Donita
    Published January 5, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Donita, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    As mentioned in the listing, our indoor pool and hot tub are currently undergoing renovations. While we understand your disappointment, please know we don't have direct control over the renovation timeline. There's a chance it may be completed this spring. Additionally, like many outdoor pools, our outdoor pool is open until fall but closes during the colder months.
    We genuinely appreciate your review, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

  • Indoor pool and hot tub under renovation...

    4/5

    The condo was nice. The view was amazing!!!! I would have given 5 stars but the hot tub and indoor pool was being renovated. It would have been nice if we were told that before booking here. That was the trips whole plan....to rest and relax.

    Jane
    Published March 27, 2023
  • Was overall a nice place to stay. The half bath was leaking but it wasn't that big of a deal.

    4/5

    Leaking toilet. Fireplace was great. Everything else worked fine. Hot water was a little murky.

    Jasmine McLamb
    Published January 16, 2023
  • Weekend getaway with the kids

    4/5

    Would have been a 5-star rating but the property manager did not respond or answer the phone (and voicemail box was full) when we were having issues finding the room. Place was nice, clean, quiet. Exactly as described. Pretty views!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erica T.
    Published October 25, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.11
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0