Modern Gatlinburg Condo w/ Patio: Walk to Downtown

Property ID: 462951GatlinburgTNUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA


Experience the best of Gatlinburg with ease when you stay at this centrally located vacation rental condo! This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom property features a fully equipped kitchen and access to the community pool. Walk downtown to check out Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, or take a short drive to enjoy the rides and shows at Dollywood! If you’re looking to spend time in the great outdoors, be sure to stop by Anakeesta or visit the Great Smoky Mountains National Park during your stay.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Deck


Location Details

FAMILY ACTIVITIES: Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (0.4 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies (0.7 miles), Moonshine Mountain Coaster (1.2 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (4.4 miles), Dollywood (10.0 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (10.7 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Gatlinburg Space Needle (0.4 miles), Hollywood Star Cars Museum (0.5 miles), Free Gatlinburg Trolley Service (0.6 miles), Dolly Parton’s Stampede (7.2 miles), Comedy Barn Theater (9.0 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Mynatt Park (0.5 miles), Anakeesta (0.6 miles), Great Smoky Mountains National Park (0.7 miles), Hillbilly Golf (1.1 miles), Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook (2.9 miles), Mount Harrison (5.2 miles), Foxfire Mountain Adventure Park (16.2 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Bones BBQ Joint (0.3 miles), Ruby Sunshine (0.4 miles), Shamrock (0.4 miles), Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina (0.5 miles), Chicken Guy! (0.5 miles), Howard's Restaurant (0.6 miles), Best Italian Cafe & Pizzeria (0.6 miles), Subway (0.6 miles), Crockett's Breakfast Camp (0.7 miles), Ole Red (0.8 miles)

SHOPPING: Mountain Mall (0.6 miles), Village Shoppes (0.6 miles), Reagan Terrace Mall (0.6 miles), Windmill Towne Shopping Center (0.9 miles), Walgreens (1.1 miles), Food City (3.1 miles)

VISIT NEARBY: Pigeon Forge (7.8 miles), Sevierville (14.0 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (41.2 miles)


6 reviews
  • Awesome and full of bear sightings


    We enjoyed the property so much. Great condo very nice and clean. However the bed was not good at all maybe time for a new mattress.

    We enjoyed the pool and saw at least 4 bears on different days walk right past. We were safe as the pool was elevated from the ground.

    We will definitively be back to this location with hopes of a better nights sleep. Still awesome

    Published June 2, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi David, we're glad you enjoyed your overall stay at our condo! We strive to ensure that our guests have a positive experience with us and provide high standards of hospitality. Thank you for sharing your positive insight on the pool and the cleanliness of the home! We value the comfort of our guests and we appreciate you letting us know about the mattress. While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences. Guests can rest assured that it's fairly new as it's only less than a year old and is at a medium firm. Thanks for the thoughtful 5-star review! We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Honeymoon


    What can we say, it was such a great stay absolutely perfect for me and my wife as a honeymoon! Definitely will be coming back again!

    Published April 29, 2023
  • Great condo!


    This property was clean, cozy, and conveniently located. It's an easy walk in to town, but far enough away from the main road to be nice and quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Allyson H.
    Published February 7, 2023
  • Bring supplies


    We had a conversation about not enough towels. We were promised more but they never came. We had to go to the laundromat to wash towels! Ran out of paper towels (they only supply 1/2 roll). No dish towels or wash cloths for dishes. Bedding pillows etc was good. Only 2 rolls of TP was supplied also! I hotel size bar of soap to share with 4 ppl! Other than that the room was clean except the pull out bed had crumbs in it. I was not even going to complain until what was promised was not delivered! To me that is worse than having to wash towels!!! Needless to say I will pay a little extra next year and stay in a staffed hotel!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Peggy B
    Published January 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Peggy, we're sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - Our cleaner provided the standard number of towels for your stay. Although we don't usually provide extra towels, our team delivered some and placed them on the table when you were away from the condo.
    - We also have a laundromat on-site and laundry pods for guests needing more towels during their visit.
    - There is extra toilet paper under the sink for our guests to use.
    - We wish you had let us know if you needed anything else, as our team would've gladly provided assistance.
    Thanks for sharing your feedback.

  • Weekend Get Away


    Very Clean, Cozy, Convenient Walk to Downtown, Very up to date, Perfect size for 2 couples. Picture were exactly on point of what the room looked like. Definitely will stay again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tracy W.
    Published December 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12