Crossville Golfer's Haven: 5 On-Site Courses!

Property ID: 448559CrossvilleTNUS
Sleeps 82 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Pack your clubs and sunblock because at this 2-bedroom, 3-bath Crossville condo, that's all you'll need for a relaxing retreat. Located at the Country Club Villas Resort, this vacation rental boasts plenty of terrain to practice your swing, a fully equipped kitchen, and outdoor living space. In the local area, you'll find an abundance of outdoor adventure, including Cumberland Mountain State Park, and a variety of lakes and wineries. Go ahead - put in for time off and reserve your tee time now!


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

ON-SITE GOLF COURSES: Druid Hills Golf Course, Stonehenge Golf Course, Heatherhurst - Brae Golf Course, Heatherhurst - Crag Golf Course, Dorchester Golf Course

AGRITOURISM: Wildwood Stables (5.4 miles), Chestnut Hill Winery (7.3 miles), Stonehaus Winery (9.4 miles), Dabell Family Farms (15.2 miles), Millstone Farm (19.8 miles)

NATURE TRAILS: Liberty Trail Trailhead (1.1 miles), Seven Bridges Trailhead (1.5 miles), Stonehenge Trail (1.5 miles), Hemlock Trail (2.6 miles), Water Tower Trailhead (3.3 miles), Obed River Park (12.5 miles), Cumberland Mountain State Park (13.8 miles), Ozone Falls State Natural Area (13.8 miles), Crossville Meadow Park Lake (15.3 miles)

LAKES: Lake Catherine (0.8 miles), Canterbury Lake (2.2 miles), Lake Pomeroy (2.5 miles), Spring Lake (2.8 miles), Saint George Lake (3.4 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (69.3 miles)


7 reviews
  • Golfer


    Great place to stay

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Walter M.
    Published June 21, 2023
  • Nice Fairfield Glade unit


    Overall nice unit. Somewhat dated, but had everything we needed and until is conveniently located.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    JEFF D.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • Out dated, poor air conditioning and cockroaches


    I was surprised that VRBO had this as a listing. The property is outdated (the early 1990s) and smells like smoke. The air conditioning was loud, and if that was not bad enough, the property was infested with cockroaches.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael M.
    Published October 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Michael, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our stay.

    - We are utilizing a professional exterminator who has since addressed the pest issue, which is now under control.

    - We have no recollection of our home smelling of smoke and we've received no other complaints about it aside from this one, however, we will look into this issue.

    - The air conditioner is a standard hotel-type lower wall unit, as the condo used to be a country club villa. Granted, it is working fine, however, we are sorry that it caused a disturbance throughout your stay.

    - We don't advertise this unit as super modern and minimalistic; which is the current style, but it is comfortable and spacious! The previous owners put in a high-quality shag-style carpet, which does look old-fashioned, but feels soft and luxurious underfoot, and is in excellent shape!

    - The beds and the comfy reclining couch are all brand new, and the popcorn ceiling has been removed from the main living room and has since been newly painted.

    - My relatives moved to a city nearby this summer, so we now have a local family member that can immediately take care of any and all issues that might arise.

    Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!

  • Nice Long Weekend


    The property was very accessible to the walking trail, museum and restaurants and provided a very comfortable stay. The one issue that caused us concern was very promptly and satisfactorily handled by the property manager.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Johnny S.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • Our stay at the Community Club condos at Fairfield Glade TN


    We enjoyed our lodging, location, and availability to all the amenities in a short distance ! We had a little trouble from some young local men who lived in a unit and didnt like outsiders !( license plate ) We did secure ourselves a lot more !

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gregory G.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12