Chic Columbia Home < 2 Mi to Historic Square!

Property ID: 466805ColumbiaTNUS
Sleeps 63 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Step into this charming 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental and let your worries fade away. The Columbia home creates a welcoming space for everyone with it’s original wood paneling, comfortable furnishings, and fully equipped kitchen. When you’re not lounging at home or playing catch in the yard, head downtown for historical sites, museums, boutique shopping, delicious dining, and more! For even bigger adventures, Nashville is just 47 miles north and awaits with big-city attractions.


  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOORS: Chickasaw Trace Park (6.9 miles), Port Royal Park (14.6 miles), The River Rat's Canoe Rental (15.3 miles), Heritage Park (15.9 miles), Jackson Falls (20.5 miles), Henry Horton State Park (23.4 miles), Natchez Trace National Scenic Trail (27.1 miles), SOAR Adventure Tower (29.5 miles), Natchez Trace Parkway Bridge (34.6 miles), David Crockett State Park (36.6 miles)

DOWNTOWN COLUMBIA: Elm Springs (1.2 miles), Historic Public Square - shopping & dining (1.5 miles), President James K. Polk Home and Museum (1.5 miles), aMuse’um Children’s Museum (1.5 miles), Asgard Brewing Co. (1.8 miles), Woodland Park (1.9 miles), Riverwalk Park (2.0 miles), Maury County Park (3.7 miles)

NASHVILLE DAYS (~47 miles): Broadway, Bourbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar, Demonbreun Stree, Robert’s Western World, Tennessee State University, Vanderbilt University, Belmont University, Tennessee State Museum, Nashville Farmers' Market, Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park, Centennial Park, The Parthenon Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage, Music City Center, The Johnny Cash Museum & Cafe, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Grand Ole Opry

AIRPORT: Nashville International Airport (51.8 miles)


5 reviews
  • Great location, not properly stocked


    Unit was in a great location minutes from most of everything needed. Cleanliness did not dictate the expensive cleaning fee, one roll of toilet paper, soap was empty in kitchen and bathroom, air fresheners were empty and house smelled musty, walls had indications of dirty hands on white surfaces. TVs would disconnect from WiFi every time we turned them on. House was cozy for the most part and quiet. Only negative about the stay was the lack of cleanliness that we had to go remedy with air fresheners and hand soap. Either drop the cost of the cleaning fee or step up the standard

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Benjamin, we are glad you felt the location was good but sorry you felt the cleanliness didn't meet your standards. We did offer to clean the fingerprints and smudges you mentioned and to bring you a new bottle of pump) soap (there were two bars) unfortunately we didn't receive a response."

  • Great space


    Very clean, great accommodations and comfortable space for us!

    Published June 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Val, we are so glad you all enjoyed your stay!"

  • Great place


    Super clean! Convenient location! Comfy beds!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    William B.
    Published June 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "William, so glad you all enjoyed your stay!"

  • Easy stay


    the host was very friendly and accommodating. The house was a a central location with easy access and plenty of room for parking. The house was very cute and spacious enough for the family. There are a few steps in the home so it's not ideal for infants and young toddlers. Cleanliness could be improved, but overall I would recommend this place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kathrine H.
    Published October 19, 2022
  • A wonderful experience


    We had a wonderful stay. Everything was clean, easy to check in, lots of towels and comfortable beds. Highly recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christine G.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12