House
3.67

Surfside Beach Home w/ Community Perks Near Ocean!

Property ID: 503270Surfside BeachSCUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA

Description

Surf’s up at this vacation rental in Surfside Beach, SC! Nestled in Oceanside Village, this 3-bed, 2-bath beach bungalow is your crew’s launch point into the ultimate coastal retreat. Not only will you have easy access to community perks — including indoor and outdoor pools, a hot tub, and family-friendly amenities — but you’ll also be a walk from the beach! Refuel after exploring attractions like the Surfside Beach Pier and the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk with a BBQ on the deck.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Adventure Falls Golf (1 mile), Hudson's Surfside Flea Market (1 mile), Surfside Beach Surf Lessons (2 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (7 miles), Myrtle Beach Convention Center (11 miles)

SUN & SAND: Surfside Beach (2 miles), The Pier at Garden City (2 miles), The Surfside Beach Fishing Pier (2 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park Pier (6 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk (10 miles)

ENTERTAINMENT: Gilligan's Island Funland (2 miles), Wicked Tuna Waterfront Dining @ Murrells Inlet (4 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (10 miles), Broadway at the Beach (14 miles), Myrtle Beach Speedway (16 miles)

TEE TIME: Indigo Creek Golf Club (3 miles), Murrells Inlet (5 miles), International Club of Myrtle Beach (5 miles), Wachesaw East Golf Club (6 miles), Arcadian Shores Golf Club (22 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (9 miles)

Reviews

3.67
3 reviews
  • Horrible Experience

    1/5

    The property had not been recently cleaned. No linens or Toilet Paper provided. 45 minute wait just to enter the property because the owner forgot to inform the reality company of our arrival. And, to beat all, we had NO HOT WATER. Very sad vacation.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kelly
    Published December 17, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kelly, we have passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are so disheartened and surprised by your feedback. We can confirm the home was cleaned and ready for you with fresh towels and linens. We also delivered extra towels on Thanksgiving Day. We did visit the property after your stay and the hot water was working perfectly.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays and are saddened by your false claims. We look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Amazing place and area

    5/5

    Loved our stay here. The house had everything we needed and close to the beach and plenty of things to do. Definitely would stay here again.

    Lori
    Published February 11, 2024
  • Great stay! Will definitely return

    5/5

    I was looking for a property for myself and 2kids to stay while visiting friends in Myrtle Beach. This place was great! It was located close to a grocery store which was accessible by golf cart provided by owners. It’s a

    10 minute walk to the beach. They also have Two outdoor pools with jacuzzi and a kid water play area. There's also an indoor heated pool! The Other residents were very friendly The house was super clean when we arrived and the owners were very responsive when we had an issue with the golf cart ( only user error not anything they needed to fix). Quiet neighborhood and family friendly! Would definitely return!

    Lisa
    Published February 11, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.67
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0