North Myrtle Beach Retreat w/ Ocean Views!

Property ID: 478843North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Have the ultimate getaway at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom South Carolina vacation rental! Boasting a well-furnished living space, a fully equipped kitchen, and community amenities, this condo makes for the perfect launch point for your retreat. Enjoy days spent relaxing at the beach, teeing off at Beachwood Golf Club, or take the family to Alligator Adventure, all located just minutes away. When the day is done, unwind with a glass of wine and enjoy the coastal breeze on the private balcony!


  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SANDY SHORES: Crescent Beach (on-site), North Myrtle Beach (1.4 miles), Ocean Park (1.8 miles), Windy Hill Beach (2.7 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (3.6 miles), Cherry Grove Fishing Pier (4.2 miles), Myrtle Beach (14.6 miles)

TEE OFF: Beachwood Golf Club (0.7 miles), Azalea Sands Golf Club (1.1 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (3.4 miles), Tidewater Golf Club (6.9 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Professor Hacker's Dinosaur Adventure Golf (1.8 miles), Alligator Adventure (2.5 miles), Barefoot Landing (2.9 miles), Alabama Theatre (2.9 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (14.0 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (14.1 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (14.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (18.6 miles)


13 reviews
  • Sufficient


    Served it's purpose

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 21, 2024
  • Urinated on mattress protector


    Four nights into our stay , strange odor noticed from day one was discovered to be, from not used bedroom, to be urinated on dirty mattress cover. Reported immediately. Received refund only for nights not stayed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Buddy C.
    Published April 3, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Buddy, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review:
    - The stain that was missed by our cleaners has been addressed, and we have coached them on the importance of thoroughness. We apologize for the oversight and assure you that steps have been taken to prevent such occurrences in the future. We offered to send our cleaners to resolve the matter immediately while you were in residence, but you declined our assistance.
    - After reviewing our records, we can confirm that you were issued an appropriate industry-standard refund for the issue you encountered. 
    - While we are committed to providing all guests with an exceptional stay, we also uphold the expectation of mutual respect towards our teams. According to reports from Evolve and our on-site guest contact, your interactions were characterized by disrespect, inappropriate language, and threats, which escalated the situation.
    We work hard to provide an outstanding guest experience and we look forward to hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Couples Getaway


    Really enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms safe area. Accommodating. I will definitely stay again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 28, 2023
  • Great spot


    We really enjoyed our stay. Pool was wonderful. Beautiful view from room.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 22, 2023
  • N Myrtle Beach


    Need a pair of scissors in the kitchen, a fly swatter. The bottom bunk squeaks, waking upper bunk person up. Would be nice to have a few beach chairs.

    Unit was clean, amazing views, great hot tub and pool!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 7, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
13 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12