North Myrtle Beach Condo w/ Golf Course Views

Property ID: 467401North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


A rejuvenating North Myrtle Beach getaway awaits at this gorgeous vacation rental property! This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo provides all the comforts of home for your stay, along with access to community amenities. Sip coffee on the balcony and soak in the Intracostal Waterway views before heading out to play a round of golf nearby or fish at the Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. If you’re interested in sightseeing, take a short drive to visit SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Broadway at the Beach!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Self Check-In
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Molten Mountain (3.9 miles), Cherry Grove Fishing Pier (4.1 miles), Heritage Shores Nature Preserve (5.6 miles), Alligator Adventure (8.6 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (20.2 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (20.6 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (22.1 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (22.3 miles), Broadway at the Beach (22.5 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (24.0 miles)

TEE OFF: Tidewater Golf Club (0.2 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (4.3 miles), Beachwood Golf Club (6.5 miles), Azalea Sands Golf Club (6.8 miles), Barefoot Resort & Golf (9.8 miles), Arcadian Shores Golf Club (14.7 miles)

BEACH DAYS: Cherry Grove Beach (3.6 miles), North Myrtle Beach (5.8 miles), Windy Hill Beach (8.8 miles), Sunset Beach (15.4 miles)

LOCAL DINING: Duck Dive Bar and Grill (3.3 miles), Babaka's Pizzeria (3.5 miles), Boardwalk Beach Cafe (4.1 miles), Clark's Seafood & Chop House (5.0 miles), Snooky's on the Water (5.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (29.4 miles)


14 reviews
  • No Complaints


    This beautiful condo looked just like the pictures. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely book this location again.

    Published June 24, 2024
  • Weekend Stay


    Enjoyable stay with a few complaints.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 21, 2023
  • Weekend Stay


    Enjoyable stay with a few complaints.

    Published October 9, 2023
  • Pictures can be deceiving!!


    Well let's begin.. My mother arrived before me and had problems getting in even after I spoke to the guest service contact telling her she would arrive b4 me. I'll go room by room and try not to leave out anything. But first let me start by saying that the queen size bed that is advertised is really only a full size which made my mother and her husband stay very uncomfortable so that's FALSE ADVERTISING and should warrant a FULL REFUND all on it's own. But let me get back to the rest of this mess. The twin room had chewed up and spit out sunflower seeds on the floor (nasty) the chair in that room has terrible "which looks like pee stains" on it (nasty) the ceiling fan had no working light bulbs and the tv has no remote and gets only about 10 channels which aren't very clear. You have to share the remote from the full size room which also gets the same channels.. If you look under beds or behind furnishings there was all types of stuff (nasty). The king room had black stains on the pillow cases and popsicle sticks on the floor. Also the large tv in the picture you see was replaced by a much smaller one. Ceiling fan makes noise, inside and outside of the shower had black looking mold around it, jets in tub were dirty, rugs dirty, (nasty) every single mattress hard as bricks, room with cleaning supplies had so many spider webs that even after the majority gotten all on me there were still more on the walls and ceiling.. Full size room even had a tennis ball along with just a little bit of trash under the bed. Owner claimed the cleaning crew was missing someone lol. It's a condo. It's one level and if anyone has stayed in a hotel before and when you checkout you might see 2 cleaning ladies on the entire floor that's responsible for each and every room on that floor to be cleaned. Point being is that you don't need a "crew" to clean a condo as it should've only taken one person to clean everything.. TVS had fingerprints. I told her that client satisfaction was more important than making a profit which simply meant after me telling you we drove 8 hours to come to a filthy condo that you should've did what any real person of god and good business person would've done and that's refunded me ALL my money paid for a environment that wasn't CLEAN and just not the environment that you portray it to be. I'm outta space so I left some things out but potential renters you get what I'm saying. If you wanna drive 8 hrs to just go swimming tho the pool big. God bless 🙏🏽

    Published September 22, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Carey, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    -We're sorry to hear you experienced issues when checking in. We always strive to be available for our guests, but our records show we did not receive any communication from you on the date of your arrival. We've confirmed that the pre-stay email was sent to you before your arrival, which included detailed check-in instructions and other information about the property. Your name was added to the security list five days prior to your arrival
    -We take the accuracy of our listings seriously and strive to be transparent with our guests throughout the booking process. We have listed the sleeping accommodations on the listing so guests have an idea of what to expect and we can confirm the bed is a Queen
    -We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. So it is very unfortunate that these out-of-the-ordinary events occurred during your visit. We informed you, that our cleaner had an unexpected death in their family (a relative who also worked for her and whose young children were subsequently staying with her), which is why we were unable to send someone to the home to address your concerns. We do hope the partial refund granted helped make up for the difficulties you faced
    -In addition to the refund provided, we offered to call the company that was scheduled to service the dryer (the reason that there were marks on the clean pillowcases) after your stay and ask them to move the appointment up so you could feel confident about using the washer and dryer before leaving. We asked the maintenance team to stop by to install new light bulbs in the twin room during your stay. We also asked maintenance to tighten the chain lock if you or anyone in your party were feeling unsafe despite being in a secure gated community and having the Schlage deadbolt locked, however, our offer to assist with your concerns was denied by your group
    -Cable is provided on the living room TV as well as on the TV in the master bedroom. There is a Firestick available for use between the other bedrooms. This is detailed in the guest booklet. You were the first guest to notice that the remote in the twin room did not match the TV - thank you for making us aware of this. We will get a universal remote for that room
    -The brand-new master bedroom ceiling fan was installed right before your stay. We later noticed that, in haste, it was installed a bit off-track, which is why there was a grinding sound. Our maintenance worker could have quickly addressed this if you had requested it. This has since been resolved

    We have worked very hard to provide a clean and comfortable place for guests to enjoy and as is evidenced by the many great reviews, these owners are accustomed to providing five-star experiences. We are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Beautiful home away from home


    The property looks exactly as pictured - very well maintained and great location. Overall, we had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. I did not give it 5 stars because of the following:1. Security did not have our information at the gated entrance and would not allow us to enter property right away. This was frustrating after a long drive, especially when I emailed the property manager (PM) ahead of time that we would check-in a day later due to a family emergency. The PM did not even offer credit for the one day we did not use the condo. Once this check-in issue was resolved, entering the condo was easy with the provided code.2. the property was well maintained, but we noticed that lighting in one of the bedrooms did not work and the ventilation grill for HVAC had significant dust buildup and was not pleasant to look at. This was surprising given everything else was top notch.3. Not enough info was provided about golfing on property and other amenities such as fitness room. For example, the amenities booklet did not tell you how to access the gym/times of operation

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Germaine R.
    Published August 8, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
14 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12