Condo
4.71

Oceanfront Beach Condo w/ Stunning Views!

Property ID: 466475North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 83 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Sun-kissed days and unforgettable memories await at this tasteful condo in North Myrtle Beach! Boasting a private balcony, community amenities, and breathtaking views of the beach, this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental is the perfect spot to enjoy the ocean with family and friends. Walk just a few steps to Windy Hill Beach or spend the day soaking up the sun by one of the pools. If you’re in search of family fun, the best attractions in the city are right around the corner!

Amenities

  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

SANDY SHORES: Windy Hill Beach (on-site), North Myrtle Beach (3.7 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (5.9 miles), Grand Strand Beach (7.4 miles), Ocean Park (11.7 miles), Myrtle Beach (13.2 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Alligator Adventure (1.0 miles), Barefoot Landing (1.5 miles), Alabama Theatre (1.6 miles), Professor Hacker's Dinosaur Adventure Golf (3.3 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (12.4 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (12.7 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (13.5 miles)

TEE OFF: Azalea Sands Golf Club (1.6 miles), Beachwood Golf Club (2.9 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (6.3 miles), Tidewater Golf Club (9.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (16.7 miles)

Reviews

4.71
7 reviews
  • Stunning view, gorgeous condo!

    5/5

    View was great! Watched the Sunrise every morning from the balcony! Owner was very helpful and quick to respond! Inside of condo was also stunning! Beautiful brand new kitchen. Wish I could live there!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Aaron
    Published April 9, 2024
  • Wonderful vacation

    5/5

    Wonderful condo with a wonderful view. Look forward to visiting again.

    Sally
    Published October 15, 2023
  • Nice Property but needs some improvements

    4/5

    Overall our stay was good and we would book again, however, there are things that need to be updated that would make the property and future stays awesome. The first and major improvement needed is the main television in the living room. Its old and outdated. A smart TV would be great in this area to stream apps like Disney+ and Hulu or to hook up kids video games. The other improvements needed are newer towels and wash clothes. The bedroom with two beds needs new comforters or to have current bedding dry cleaned as it had food stains. The last area of improvement I would suggest is upgrading internet. The entire week during our stay the internet serviced would drop while streaming on the bedroom tvs. This prevented the kids from streaming there favorite shows on the days we could not be on the beach. Aside from these areas the our was good and we would book again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brennan M.
    Published May 2, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Brennan, thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed this property, but apologize you experienced some issues during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We agree that the living room TV needs to be upgraded and have purchased a 50' smart TV as well as a sound bar for a better guest experience. Thanks for your suggestion!
    -The comforters are only a couple of months old, and we did have them laundered. We have talked with our cleaning crew to ensure this issue does not recur for future travelers.
    -Our HOA has upgraded the internet service, so streaming in the future should not be an issue.
    We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve and provide guests with 5-star service. We hope to host you again soon!

  • NICE Condo needs slight improvements

    4/5

    Our stay was overall good however there are some areas of improvement that could be made to make stay better. First, would be to get a smart TV for the main living area. The current is outdated and doesn't allow for streaming. Second would be to clean or replace the comforters for the bedroom with two beds. Third would be to improve WiFi services by upgrading or getting a mesh router. The condo was great and the location was awesome. All of the amenities were great except for the jacuzzi for 1 day (It got really dirty and had to be cleaned).

    Brennan
    Published April 17, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much Brennan for staying with us and taking the time to write a positive review! We appreciated all of your suggestions and have already made some improvements. We replaced the previous TV with a 50" smart TV and added a sound bar for higher-quality sound. The comforters in the bedroom with the two beds were purchased only a few months ago but we did have them laundered. I want to thank you again for allowing us to host you and we hope you will stay with us again soon!"

  • Family Weekend

    5/5

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo location on the second floor gave us excellent views of the ocean from the balcony. Everything was as expected and communication with the owners was excellent. Would definitely recommend this rental.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marilyn H.
    Published September 22, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.71
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0