Cozy Coastal Condo w/ Airy Oceanfront Balcony

Property ID: 462108North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Treat yourself to some much-needed R&R when you book this 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo on the shores of North Myrtle Beach. Offering ocean views from inside and out, a fully equipped kitchen with a coffee bar, and an ideal location near the area’s top attractions, this vacation rental has it all! Whether you’re sunbathing just steps from the condo or enjoying family fun at Broadway at the Beach, you can rest assured that you’ll have a well-appointed, cozy home base to return to when the day ends.


  • Washer
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY: Beach Access (on-site), Cherry Grove Fishing Pier (4.2 miles), Heritage Shores Nature Preserve (5.9 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (18.4 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Beachwood Golf Club (1.0 miles), Azalea Sands Golf Club (1.1 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (3.4 miles), Arcadian Shores Golf Club (5.7 miles), Grand Dunes (7.9 miles)

ENTERTAINMENT: Alligator Adventure (2.5 miles), House of Blues Myrtle Beach (2.7 miles), Alabama Theater (2.8 miles), Pirates Voyage (7.4 miles)

MYRTLE BEACH ATTRACTIONS: Broadway Grand Prix (13.3 miles), Broadway at the Beach (13.8 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (13.9 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (14.0 miles), Ripley’s Believe It Or Not! (14.1 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (14.9 miles)

SHOPPING: Barefoot Landing (2.9 miles), The District - Myrtle Beach Mall (4.4 miles), Tanger Outlets (5.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (18.1 miles)


21 reviews
  • Great Family Vacay!


    It was a cozy little home on the oceanfront within distance to everything you would need. Thank you!

    Published November 27, 2023
  • Great Place


    We loved this place! Great Location and great room. Will be back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gina H.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • Perfect


    Great location very clean and wasn’t crowded perfect

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael B.
    Published August 8, 2023
  • Last Stay


    When we arrived the pass code did not work for the front door. We stood around and made calls to different locations: Elliot, Evolve and the owners. After approximately one hour we were give a new pass code and got in. At bedtime on the first night we discovered that we had no sheets, pillowcases, towels. or wash rags. These items were furnished the next morning and we make our beds..

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    George M.
    Published July 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi George, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. There was a miscommunication on our end which a management switch however, this will not reoccur for any future guests as the transition has been complete.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Wouldn't recommend


    Had to chase down management to get signed in had to make own beds first night had to clean lint trap out on dryer packed full had to put dishes away at beginning of stay

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Keith o.
    Published July 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner Response: Hi Keith, thank you for letting us know about your stay. We're very sorry to hear some aspects fell short of expectations. 

    -Regarding the check-in process, our local host did call you with detailed instructions on where to find your check-in packet upon arrival. Unfortunately, the call went to voicemail so they came in person to assist. We're glad they were able to help you but we do provide the entry code in our pre-stay emails and our welcome packet is placed in a visible location in the unit. 

    -As for the other concerns reported, we have partnered with a new management firm so we can provide better experiences moving forward. While we do regret our home was not up to your expectations, we are happy to report that we've already seen positive results from the stay after yours."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

21 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12