Condo
4.26

Sunny Seaside Condo w/ View - Walk to Beach

Property ID: 439978North Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Sand, sun, and fun await at this 3-bed, 2-bath, third-floor vacation rental in North Myrtle Beach! Tucked into the quiet Coastal Shores resort, this condo boasts a private balcony that looks out over the waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Hop over to the beach that’s just feet away from your front door, walk over to Main Street to enjoy some dining and shopping, dance to some beach music, and then come home to streamlined coastal decor and a fully equipped kitchen!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SANDY BEACHES: North Myrtle Beach (on-site), Ocean Park (0.7 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (2.1 miles), Windy Hill Beach (3.8 miles), Myrtle Beach (15.6 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Professor Hacker's Dinosaur Adventure Golf (0.9 miles), Alligator Adventure (3.7 miles), Alabama Theatre (4.0 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (15.0 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (16.1 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Beachwood Golf Club (1.2 miles), Azalea Sands Golf Club (2.1 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (2.2 miles), Tidewater Golf Club (5.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (18.8 miles)

Reviews

4.26
23 reviews
  • Beautiful condo

    5/5

    This condo was great! Beautiful view, great layout, comfortable spaces, and very clean. We loved our stay here!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Taylor
    Published January 9, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Taylor. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!"

  • Beautiful Space

    5/5

    Well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, awesome master bathroom. Cannot say enough good things about this property. Plenty of towels, toilet paper and paper towels were provided. Keypad entry so no worrying about keys. The lightbulb was burned out in the master shower so we grabbed one at Boulineau's and replaced it. A little warm in the bedrooms at night so we used the fans that are provided so that was fine. We really have zero complaints.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Colette
    Published October 16, 2023
  • Not clean, needs maintenance, and owner is controlling.

    1/5

    First of all I don’t appreciate the owner controlling the AC with her Bluetooth. We would set the AC on 69 to sleep and by 11:30 it would go back to 73. There is also a new int door bell to monitor your stay. The company left 5 towels for 6 people. The bathtub in hallway needs work. We called for it to be repaired to find the management company came by without calling and let themselves into our u it. The blinds are broken. We had to hang a blanket over the windows for privacy. Dishwasher is old as the hills. When we got there the unit was not clean. Under the rug it was filthy. It’s a great location but I wouldn’t recommend staying until these issues are resolved.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tracy A.
    Published July 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tracy, we take all guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to ensure that our guests have a enjoyable experience with us and provide high standards of hospitality. We're sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star stay we endeavor to provide our guests.
    - We want to clarify that we do not have control over every aspect of our guest's stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are important to us and we recently installed a Nest automated thermostat to offer an at-home experience. Upon checking the thermostat, we discovered that the learning mode was enabled and we sincerely apologize for that oversight. Moving forward, we've disabled this feature to ensure a smoother experience.
    - We use an automated door lock, following recommendations from Airbnb, VRBO, and Evolve, to provide a hassle-free experience for our guests. This has been in place for the past five years and has proven to be a convenient method for check-ins.
    - It's important to us that guests have the essentials for their stay. We have instructed our cleaners to provide more paper towels and bath towels going forward.
    - It's important to us that all of our appliances are in functioning order for guest use. We serviced the bathtub in the hallway and installed a new showerhead to replace the stained one. Rest assured the tub concern is resolved and now drains quickly. To ensure efficiency, we've requested our property manager to conduct monthly drain cleanings during the summer. In addition, we also inspected and replaced the blinds in the Owner's Suite. We inspected the unit and the dishwasher was operating just fine.
    - As we truly value the cleanliness and condition of the home and we shared the feedback with our cleaners and instructed them to look specifically at the areas in question and trust that this is a one-time issue.
    We recognize the benefits of improving our guest's experiences, and your review is pivotal towards implementing our next steps. Thank you for sharing about your stay. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays.

  • Fantastic Vacation

    5/5

    We had a fantastic 4-night stay at this condo. It was exactly as described and it perfectly fit our needs. There was a minor issue with the dryer, which was damaged by a previous vacationer, and a repair person was onsite to correct it within a few hours of contacting the property manager. The beach was amazing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anne Marie F.
    Published May 16, 2023
  • GREAT!!!

    5/5

    I would recommend this place to stay. Had no troubles at all.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    casey r.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.26
23 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0