Condo
4.29

Myrtle Beach Oceanfront Condo w/ Private Beach!

Property ID: 493071Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Escape to Myrtle Beach with your family or friends and book this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental! This property features 3 Smart TVs with cable, a fully equipped kitchen, and community amenities just steps from your door. Sip your morning coffee from the balcony, then walk down to the private beach and soak up the South Carolina sunshine! Not a fan of the sand? Lounge next to the community pools. When night falls, head to the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk for dining, shopping, and amusement rides!

Amenities

  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

FUN IN THE SUN: Myrtle Beach (on-site), 40th Ave N Surf Area - Public Beach Access (2 miles), Myrtle Beach Pier (4 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (4 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (8 miles)

LOCAL HIGHLIGHTS: Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (3 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (4 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (4 miles), Broadway at the Beach (4 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (5 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (5 miles)

SHOPPING: Coastal Grand Mall (6 miles), Tanger Outlets Myrtle Beach (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (7 miles)

Reviews

4.29
7 reviews
  • Lovely Beach Condo

    5/5

    My husband, daughter, and I really enjoyed our stay. We could see the ocean from the patio and the walk was short to get to the beach. The condo had all the supplies we needed for our time there. Thank you.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heather
    Published May 19, 2024
  • Golf trip

    5/5

    Enjoyed the stay. Will book here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Timothy
    Published April 21, 2024
  • Great location!!

    5/5

    Great value for the money. Location is top notch. Unit is somewhat dated but had all the amenities you should need. Would definitely book again!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patrick
    Published April 13, 2024
  • Great location!!

    5/5

    Great value for the money. Location is top notch. Unit is somewhat dated but had all the amenities you should need. Would definitely book again!!

    Patrick
    Published March 26, 2024
  • Horrific

    1/5

    If I could give it a zero I would.

    Obnoxious and overwhelming Oder of mold and mildew fill the condo. Candles can be found in every drawer as the homeowner is well aware of the problem and just wants to cover it up.

    As soon as I entered I was greeted by a huge cockroach dead on the kitchen floor.

    Broken glass, needles, and a filthy house that I had to start my vacation by cleaning is not what I call hospitality.

    Lights that don’t work and doors that stick or are broken off the track. And a management company that after 2 weeks has still not resolved these issues that they were made aware of day 1.

    Michelle
    Published October 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Michelle, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We take the comfort and satisfaction of our guests very seriously, and we are disheartened to hear about your experience. However, after thorough investigation and inspection, we have found that the concerns you mentioned do not align with the current condition of our condo.
    - Our dedicated guest contact, personally conducted a detailed inspection of the condo following your report. Her inspection concluded that there were no issues with the doors or broken glass, and all lights were in working condition. Furthermore, she confirmed that there were no odors or overwhelming scents of mold and mildew, with only one candle found in good condition.
    - We also cross-verified this information with the records of our communication with Evolve on October 3. The reported incidents were limited to the discovery of a deceased roach, a stray hair, and a minor stain on one of the stovetop's small eyes, which were promptly addressed by the necessary teams.
    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We remain committed to providing a clean and welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope that the measures taken by ourselves made up for the inconvenience.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.29
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0