Beachfront Condo in Myrtle Beach w/ Pool Access

Property ID: 486817Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Highlighted by its scenic ocean view, direct beach access, and resort amenities, this updated vacation rental is perfect for couples and small groups visiting Myrtle Beach, South Carolina! This 1-bathroom studio features WiFi, a Smart TV, and a well-equipped kitchenette for easy at-home dining. Sip your morning coffee on the balcony as the sun rises, then spend the day lounging in the sand or exploring the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk! Later you can unwind with a dip in one of the community pools.


  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

OCEANFRONT FUN: Beach access (on-site), Apache Pier (5 miles), Broadway at the Beach (5 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (6 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Cane Patch Driving Range (1 mile), Pine Lakes Country Club (2 miles), Myrtlewood Golf Club (4 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show (2 miles), Ripley's Believe it or Not! (5 miles), WonderWorks Myrtle Beach (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (8 miles)


9 reviews
  • Father's Day Getaway


    The rental was very nice and the location was walking distance to the beach. It would be nice to have an iron and ironing board for the next trip. Everything that was needed was available to make the stay even better. Thanks for the cleanliness and convenience of everything!!

    Published June 18, 2024
  • Stay


    Clean, well decorated apartment. Nice location near beach.

    Published May 10, 2024
  • It was very clean. Would definitely book again!

    Ashlyn Mauck
    Published March 17, 2024
  • Nice for a short stay


    The room appeared much smaller in person, but was adequate for the 3 of us. Overall, the room was clean with the exception of the floors which were very dirty and I had to mop upon our arrival. The room was updated and nicely decorated. Plenty of linens, towels, dishes, paper towels , dish soap, Etc. the stove is just ok, it will get the job done with time. The building itself is part of the caravelle property and was a bit disappointing. Theresa , the property manager was awesome. She was prompt with responding to our questions. The ocean Reef pool passes were great, nice property and pools. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and definitely worth the price but not sure we would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bobbi, thanks for letting us know about your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following:
    -"Regarding the floor issue, the property manager has clarified that the floors were in the process of being mopped and were still drying upon your early arrival. You were advised to exercise caution due to the wet floors. If you found the results unsatisfactory even after the floors had dried, you were welcome to contact the property manager for a re-mopping, as they would have been more than willing to address it.
    -Additionally, when the property manager noticed a third person with your party, they promptly provided additional linens and pillows, as the reservation originally indicated accommodations for two adults only.
    -Regarding the cooktop, it's important to note that it features two burners and was replaced in 2019 as part of the property's overall updates, which are also reflected in the listing's photos. The listing provides approximate unit size information, and the photos clearly depict it as a studio unit.
    -As for ongoing property maintenance, it's important to understand that The Caravelle Towers operates under an HOA (Homeowners Association), and as owners, they have limited control over the timing of repair projects. The HOA determines annual budgets and schedules repair and upgrade projects based on available funds.
    We appreciate your feedback, and your insights are valuable to us. We hope this provides some clarification, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay."

  • Cute studio!


    I really enjoyed my stay, my only comment would be that there are little to no channels on the roku TV. It was disappointing. Also I know that it is on the beach and moisture can be an issue with an old building but a dehumidifier would make a world of difference in the level of dampness in the unit. Loved that there were candles to help with the musty smell.

    Published October 2, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12