Family-Friendly Myrtle Beach Condo + Pool Access

Property ID: 486219Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy unforgettable Myrtle Beach moments at this 2-bedroom 2-bathroom vacation rental! This cozy condo is nestled in the beautiful and quiet North Myrtle Beach community, making it perfect for families and couples looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of urban life. Soak in the coastal ambience as you stroll along the beach, sample the adjacent eateries, soak in the community hot tub, or head to one of the area’s world-famous attractions like Broadway at the Beach.


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

OCEANFRONT FUN: Apache Pier (5 miles), Broadway at the Beach (5 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (6 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Cane Patch Driving Range (1 mile), Pine Lakes Country Club (2 miles), Myrtlewood Golf Club (4 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show (2 miles), Ripley's Believe it or Not! (5 miles), WonderWorks Myrtle Beach (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (8 miles)


16 reviews
  • Interesting Cleaning Fee


    I personally feel like we cleaned it better than whoever is cleaning the place. Hair left in the shower and sinks. Stains on the master bed. Mold in the seal of the washer, so we couldn’t wash our clothes. When we first walked into the rental, there was trash (halfway full) that stunk the entire condo. Wasn’t the greatest experience there.

    Otherwise, the view is prettier then it seems. The people you meet, are extremely nice and generous. The pool is cleaned every day, and the hot tub is extremely nice. Even with the chillier weather!!

    Definitely worth every penny when the rental is cleaned correctly, and you can feel clean.

    Lastly.. it was quiet on the first night.. but at 8AM (2 hours left in the curfew), we had a crew of workers all around the property. Being extremely loud, working on the surrounding condominiums. It lasted for almost two hours, and we couldn’t take it anymore.

    Overall, ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Cleanliness, ⭐️⭐️

    Experience, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Area, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Accommodating, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 31, 2023
  • Nice place


    Love the neighborhood it’s nice and quiet, relaxing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marlon A. V.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • Nice place to stay


    I like peace and quiet so this is perfect for me and my family, two blocks away from the beach if you don’t mind walking you going to like this place.

    Everything is around just a short drive and you there. The property manager was very helpful. I’m looking forward to go back next year.

    Marlon A.
    Published August 19, 2023
  • Stayed June 22nd-25th


    First of all the communication was not clear. We asked to check in early. We spoke with the property owner and she assured us that we will be reached once property is clean. Well to find out after we had to call her that the property had been cleaned since 2:00pm. We were traveling with a special need child as well, and had to wait, once we got to the room that was ready supposedly when we enter, the room smelled like urine a very often smell. Also, it had mold in the master bathroom shower that we had to call and complain and get someone out there to clean it. The patio door screen did not work living room nor master bedroom. One of the dining room table chairs were broke, and cabinet was broke and let me not forget they also had mold Lysol disinfected cleaner in room and it still wasn’t clean two thumbs down to this property.NEVER AGAIN!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Latara C.
    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, Latara. We did all we could to address your concerns while in residence but understand that these should not have been issues in the first place. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We apologize that the cleaning staff was not able to finish all the final touches in time to meet the early check-in you requested
    -We were surprised to read your review as neither we nor the cleaning team detected any odors either before or after your stay
    -We sincerely apologize for the mold found in the master shower. Our cleaning team was finishing up at another home and immediately returned to our property to address the issue
    -We can confirm there are no issues with the patio screen doors, the doors have a framed screen that folds in on itself
    -Our management company does its best to ensure the property is maintained. We appreciate your suggestions on areas of improvement and have shared them with our team for further consideration
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to host you again!

  • Fit our general needs.


    Overall cleanliness was not great. Condo smelled musty and floors were awful. Poor air circulation. Beds were horrible. But it gave us a place to gather as a family and not be on top of each other and super close to the beach.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amberlee K.
    Published July 18, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

16 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12