Colorful Myrtle Beach Golf Club Condo w/ Pool

Property ID: 472806Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Highlighted by resort-style amenities, a golf course, and proximity to popular attractions, this cheery retreat has all the essentials for couples and small families to enjoy a memorable stay in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina! This cozy 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental features free WiFi, TVs, a fully equipped kitchen, and all the comforts of home. Enjoy the fresh air on the private balcony, and swim as you please with outdoor pools on-site and public beach access just 2 miles away.


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

HIT THE LINKS: Myrtlewood Golf Club (on-site), Pine Lakes Country Club (1.9 miles), Grande Dunes Golf Club (4.8 miles), River Oaks Golf Plantation (5.6 miles), World Tour Golf Links (6.5 miles)

FAMILY FAVORITES: Public Beach Access (2.0 miles), Broadway at the Beach (2.7 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (2.8 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (3.8 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (5.0 miles), Alligator Adventure (9.2 miles)

ENTERTAINMENT: Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (4.3 miles), Barefoot Landing (9.0 miles), Murrells Inlet Marsh Walk (16.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (7.0 miles)


6 reviews
  • Excellent Stay


    Everything was excellent, my wife was very happy with the place, no complaints spent a nice time!

    Published July 31, 2023
  • Very filthy. The shower curtain had mold on it. The bathroom was filthy. The floors were filthy.


    Very disappointing it when I first got there the cable in the Internet was not working the place was very filthy. The floors were dirty. Something climbed on our headboard look like a roach every night I covered my ears with my roll. I was so uncomfortable it took us three hours to clean this place. The floors were super dirty. I’ve never been in a dirty place like this before. Never very disappointed. I think we deserve more back up. I would never recommend this place to anybody. It was very filthy.

    Published July 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Atalaya, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The cleaners take pride in making sure that the cabin is cleaned upon your arrival. If you had concerns about the cleanliness, bringing it to our attention earlier would have helped resolve the issue. The WiFi was having issues upon your arrival, however, we were glad we could resolve it right away. We have replaced the shower curtain and the bathtub has been deep cleaned so these concerns will not affect future guests. We have ongoing pest control that manages and protects the home from these issues and will make sure to look into this. We feel the refund we provided was able to help with your concerns.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Beachy


    Great place

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chester S.
    Published June 27, 2023
  • Convenient Location


    You can not go wrong with this location. The property was as pictured. The one concern was the cleanliness of the property. The tub was not clean, there was trash in the can, a random sock on the floor in the living room, a pair of jeans in the dresser and paper on the bedroom floor. We were charged good money for the cleaning fee so I expected more.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ivania L.
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Ivania, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following: We take these claims seriously as we have high standards of cleanliness for our home. We sincerely apologize that you did not arrive at a home that was 100% ready for your stay. We sincerely apologize for the state of the property at your arrival and how it impacted your stay. We'll collaborate with our cleaning team since this is not consistent with our cleaning expectations to ensure this issue does not recur for future guests. They will be monitored to ensure expectations and standards are being met. Thanks for your valuable feedback!

  • Cute Place


    It was everything that we needed. The bed was on the hard side, but the complex was very quiet and decor was fantastic.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tanya C.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12