Myrtle Beach Resort Condo: 3 Blocks to Ocean!

Property ID: 454827Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Find your next oceanside getaway at this 3rd-floor Myrtle Beach vacation rental located in the Heron Pointe resort! This 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo features a balcony where you can sit and sip on coffee to start your mornings off. Then, jump into adventure by exploring walkable restaurants, shops, beaches, and more. When you’re not on the boardwalk or showing off your golf swing, you can enjoy the resort’s private hot tub, pools, and grill, and unwind in the comforts of this home-away-from-home!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

WALKABLE (~3 Blocks): Beach, Flip Flops Bar and Grill, Ocean Annie's Beach Bar

FAMILY FUN: The Calvin Gilmore Theater (2.8 miles), Myrtle Beach Mall (3.3 miles), Jungle Safari Mini Golf (4.4 miles), Barefoot Landing (4.7 miles), Alabama Theater (4.8 miles), Alligator Adventure (4.9 miles), The Nexus VR Arcade (6.5 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (8.2 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (8.6 miles), Broadway at the Beach (9.0 miles), Skywheel Myrtle Beach (9.3 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (9.3 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (9.5 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (10.3 miles)

LOCAL ADVENTURE: Apache Pier (1.2 miles), Myrtle Beach Surf Lessons (5.2 miles), Trailblaze Adventure (5.9 miles), Myrtle Beach Biplanes & Helicopter Rides (6.1 miles), Great Escape Kayak Expeditions (7.1 miles)

TEE OFF: Arcadian Shores Golf Club (1.7 miles), Grande Dunes Golf Club (3.3 miles), Dunes Golf and Beach Club (4.2 miles), Barefoot Resort & Golf (6.0 miles), Pine Lakes Country Club (6.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (13.5 miles)


4 reviews
  • Heron Pointe E-12


    Condo is good.

    Needs some work and is dated.

    Some kitchen and furniture upgrades would be a start.

    Published August 7, 2023
  • The condo had a nice layout, kinda run down, alot of things barley worked or broken. Found a clump o


    The main reason we rented this property was because the ad said nothing about motorcycle or trailer restrictions. The price was a little high (comparably speaking) but we wouldn't have a problem with a bike and trailer for Bike Week. So we thought.... after a 5hr trip and people coming from multiple states we pull up and see multiple signs posted all over the property NO Motorcycles, NO trailers... the HOA approached us 2 times. On top of that, neither the rental ad nor the check in instructions (which don't exist) ever mentioned the Unit #. I had to contact the owner to find out.... luckily they were easily accessible and prompt on responses. The condo was on the 3RD floor... ** I'm Handicapped **! Again, nothing mentioned in the ad about 3rd floor unit. The layout of the unit was good, but alot of the facilities were old. I only tried 1 TV in the living room and it worked. The ones in the bedrooms looked very old and 1 had a VCR (it plays video tapes from the 80s for those who don't know). Both toilets appeared as though they were both constantly clogged but I think they are just extremely old. The hot water worked, but we found a clump of hair in 1 of the "cleaned" towels provided. I did like the front door lock. It was an up to date digital deadbolt and they personalized the code to the last 4 of my phone number which was cool and easy to remember. If your looking for privacy don't go here the neighbors are all very nosey and watch everything you do. Because they live there full time and there is a very strict HOA! However, it was a short walk to the beach, there was an indoor and outdoor pool, indoor hot tub, and sauna. Also there were approximately 6 grilling stations throughout the property equipped with gas.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Richard D.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • Not as advertised. I would not rent again


    - Reservation was for two adults, four children. There ARE NOT enough sheets, pillows, blankets for the unit for six guests. There were no sheets for the sofa bed. - When I contacted the reservation manager Thursday evening regarding additional sheets and condition of the pull out bed, the email was not returned until three days later. - The pull out mattress is about a half inch thick and looks like it’s about twenty years old. It could not be slept on, even for a seven year old. It desperately needs to be replaced (or do not advertise that that the unit sleeps six). Not that we had sheets anyway…so my son slept in the same bed with me and my wife. - While the unit was overall clean, it could have been significantly better. Countertops in the kitchen were sticky. I find it unacceptable that I stepped on old toenail clippings on the vinyl flooring. For the very heavy cleaning fee, it should be SPOTLESS. - The full bed in the guest room is bowing; the box spring is broken. I recommend replacing with a standard, metal frame. They run about thirty bucks at Costco. - The Queen bed in the main bedroom is horribly squeaky. Can’t even role over without waking up your partner (or in our case, the seven year old who ended up sleeping with us) Recommend replacing with an additional, standard metal frame. - There is a musty smell or odor in the unit. Very unappealing. - We killed two roaches in the kitchen area and while I know this is not uncommon in SC the unit may need pest treatment. - When I contacted Evolve after our travel regarding the above issues, they replied to an email said they were 'looking into it'. I folllowed up three weeks later and received the same response.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ken R.
    Published April 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Ken, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. You had every opportunity to contact me or the property manager and we did not hear from you.
    - We do provide sheets and pillows for all the beds, there are two couches for sleeping an old and a new one, and the full bed has a metal frame.
    - The main bedroom has a king-size bed, not queen size, this is the first we've heard about the box spring being broken. I will look into this.
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences. We have stayed in this unit and my 2 adult children don't have any problems with the beds.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests."

  • Vacation home


    They property is great clean in the one of the best location in myrtle beach ⛱

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steven W.
    Published December 17, 2021
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12