Beautiful Coastal Condo w/ Pool & Close to Beach!

Property ID: 440373Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Whether you’re a beachgoer, golfer, or an adventure seeker this 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental has something for everyone! Enjoy easy access to community pools and grilling areas, or relax on your own furnished porch with plenty of space to spread out comfortably. When it’s time to hit the town, take a ride on the Skywheel, visit the Myrtle Waves Water Park, or stroll through Broadway at the Beach. If you’re here to practice your swing, Myrtlewood Golf Club is just over 1 mile away!


  • Deck
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

BEACHES: Myrtle Beach (2.5 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (9.1 miles), Crescent Beach (11.8 miles), Surfside Beach (14.9 miles), Huntington Beach State Park (21.1 miles)

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH (3.3 miles): Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach, WonderWorks, Margaritaville Restaurant, Senor Frog's, Hard Rock, The Pavilion Park, Malibu's Surf Bar

ATTRACTIONS: Hollywood Wax Museum (2.9 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (3.6 miles), Skywheel Myrtle Beach (4.6 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (4.8 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (5.1 miles)

TEE TIME: Myrtlewood Golf Club (1.3 miles), World Tour Golf Links (7.3 miles), Whispering Pines Golf Course (8.0 miles), Kings North Golf Course (12.0 miles)

FAMILY ACTIVITIES: Jungle Lagoon Miniature Golf (5.8 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (6.2 miles), Myrtle Beach Speedway (8.9 miles), Alligator Adventure (9.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (7.8 miles)


21 reviews
  • Home away from home


    This unit was perfect nice and clean convenient to food and entertainment. Me and my family stay here every time we come to this area we always feel at home.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 3, 2024
  • Myrtlewood Condo


    Great location central to everything. Clean, affordable, quiet and comfortable accommodations. Very pleased with the whole process.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 3, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come visit again soon. Cheers!"

  • Rented a condo not a hotel


    Although the management staff and owner's were nice the situation was difficult and upsetting. We had no refrigeration for the whole week.We were unable cook or have any breakfast items everything would freeze . We asked for a college small refrigerator ice cooler..unable to get that. The condo was not clean to my preferences..dirty floors, bathroom mold in tub, rugs grimey, just to name a few things. Was not a pleasant stay. A small refund was being processed that didnt cover the food that was ruined. Refund doesn't compensate for all the extra take out and throw out take out because you couldn't save anything. Will be avoiding Evolve and this condo. Cleanliness. . I took pictures

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 3, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Wendy, we appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to providing an excellent experience for our guests. Here are some insights from the homeowner:
    -Unfortunately, we were unable to replace the refrigerator before your departure, but we have addressed this issue promptly. Additionally, we have provided a small refund due to the inconvenience caused by the refrigerator freezing your products. We sincerely hope that these measures have helped to alleviate some of the inconvenience you experienced.
    -Regarding the floors and mold, this is the first instance we've heard of such concerns. Subsequent guests have rated the cleanliness highly, including the guest immediately following your stay, who awarded us a 5-star rating.
    Our commitment to providing an exceptional stay remains steadfast, and we eagerly anticipate hosting many more satisfied guests.

  • Another great stay


    This is the second time we stayed at this property due to having such a great stay the previous year. The place was just as we remembered it—super clean with great furnishings. Unit does have a Keurig that’s not listed in the amenities which was a bonus. We had an issue with the ice maker not working and the frig froze everything. The property manager immediately replied to our email and we believe someone came out to fix it the next day. Overall it was an awesome stay! We will definitely consider staying again next year!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 25, 2024
  • Perfect rental, excellent location


    This condo is perfect! Property has what you need, clean, well appointed and close to so many attractions. We stayed a long weekend and enjoyed every moment!

    Published January 8, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
21 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12