Myrtle Beach Condo w/ Pool Access: Walk to Beach!

Property ID: 435662Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 81 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Listen to the waves crash against the sandy shores of Myrtle Beach when you stay at this charming 1-bedroom, 1.5-bath vacation rental! The condo is designed for a beachside getaway, featuring ocean views from the balcony, not to mention the fully equipped kitchen. Offering access to a heated pool and sitting just steps from the shoreline, you’ll never have to venture far for family fun. But if you feel like exploring, you're only minutes from The Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Broadway at the Beach!


  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen


Location Details

BEACHES: 75th Avenue North (on-site), North Ocean Boulevard (2.8 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (11.6 miles), Surfside Beach (14.1 miles), Sunset Beach (26.5 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Jungle Safari Golf (0.7 miles), Captain Hook’s Adventure Golf (4.5 miles), Broadway Grand Prix (5.8 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (6.4 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (6.4 miles), Alligator Adventure (6.9 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Pirates Voyage (2.0 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (5.1 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach (5.4 miles), WonderWorks Myrtle Beach (5.6 miles), Broadway at the Beach (5.7 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade (5.8 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (5.9 miles)

SHOPPING: Tanger Outlets Myrtle Beach Hwy 17 (4.8 miles), Myrtle Beach Mall (5.1 miles), Barefoot Landing (6.5 miles), Coastal Grand Mall (8.0 miles)

DINE & DRINK: River City Cafe (0.3 miles), Flamingo Grill (0.6 miles), Carrabba's Italian Grill (0.9 miles), Bennett's Calabash (3.9 miles), Sea Captain's House (3.9 miles), Pier 14 Restaurant & Lounge (5.2 miles), Seafood World Calabash Seafood And Steak Buffet (6.1 miles), House of Blues Myrtle Beach (7.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (9.3 miles)


6 reviews
  • Nice condo


    The condo is very close to the beach, with views from the balcony and the side windows. The owner is very responsible and easy to communicate with.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    CJerry S
    Published July 5, 2023
  • Nice condo


    Condo was in a great location with views of the ocean from two sides. The owner was very responsible and easy to communicate with.

    Published June 16, 2023
  • Wonderful place!


    Loved this property. The owner was very helpful in a small situation taken care of and resolved. I love the access to the beach. Will definitely stay again. Spacious. There are kitchen utensils and pans. Plenty of extra pillows and blankets. There’s a Murphy bed and the couch pulls out to an extra sleeping space. You can see the beach from the beautiful balcony. Such a beautiful view. A great location for other attractions at Myrtle Beach as well.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ashley M.
    Published May 2, 2023
  • Not Impressed


    When arriving, we were so impressed with the property. Appeared to be very clean and well landscaped. The parking lot at Tower One is extremely tight, especially when it is full. Access to lobby and to condo were flawless. Ice machine for floor is directly in front of the room and is loud. Once inside the condo, we immediately smelled the odor of cigarettes. There was no evidence of ashes or an ash tray or cigarette butts, so we figured it was coming from a neighboring condo, which proved to be true. This property is smoke free. The pictures with the red decor are inaccurate. The listing states there are queen beds x 2, however, more the size of a full. Before we could put groceries away in the fridge, it had to be wiped down. Once we were settled in and unpacked, I was getting ready to go out for the evening. In the half bath part of the bathroom, I stepped on a shard of glass and my foot bled quite a bit. We got to looking and there were shards everywhere. I ended up sweeping up a dustpan full of clear glass shards from the bedroom through the entire bathroom, half bath, into the living area. It appeared that a lightbulb broke at some point and was by a frosted one. After dinner, we decided to head down to the pool. We decided against it once we saw how dirty it was around and the buildup of sand in the bottom (which stayed that way our entire stay). So, we trekked to the beach, but it wasn't that clean. There is public access parking within the parking for the condo, which we weren't a fan of. The morning after arriving, I went to make coffee. The coffee maker was filthy. There was an old filter with used coffee grounds still in place. I ended up cleaning the entire pot just to have coffee. At this point, we decided we would not cook our entire stay. The morning we were leaving, we discovered that there was mold growing in the window in the bedroom. Which would explain the sneezing and coughing spells we had while here. We were instructed to contact upon leaving. I texted the Guest Contact and told him about the problems we encountered. His reply verbatim is as follows:I'm so sorry. I broke the light bulb and cleaned it up. But I'm a man. Next time you come call me to book and I'll give you an extra night. Suppose to be nonsmoking. Have a safe trip home. I found this response less than what should have been said. And where we appreciate the offer of the "free night", I'm sorry, but I would never stay at this condo if I had 5 nights free.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Misty J
    Published October 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Misty, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We apologize for the cigarette smell that you experienced. As you mentioned, our unit is non-smoking so this may have come from a neighboring balcony.
    - The beds are, indeed, queen-sized as we take the accuracy of our listings seriously.
    - We are in the process of updating our listing photos after some updates were made to the condo.
    - A lightbulb had broken ahead of your check-in and while we were very careful to clean up every piece, we are very sorry to hear that a few were left behind. This, as well as the issue with the coffee pot, has been shared with the cleaning team.
    - We take claims of mold seriously and investigated the unit after this stay but found no traces of mold.
    Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!

  • Great stay!


    I was so please with our room and the property manager was great! We will definitely be back! Thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rachelle S.
    Published July 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12