Myrtle Beach Condo w/ Pool < 2 Mi to the Coast!

Property ID: 434852Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


A picture-perfect vacation awaits you with a stay at this condo in Myrtle Beach. With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this modern vacation rental offers everything your family will need including a full kitchen, Smarts TVs, a balcony, and a community pool. Within 2 miles, find yourself swimming on the Atlantic Coast, golfing at world-class courses, or strolling through Broadway at the Beach. After sun-filled days, relax in the community pool or dine al fresco at the picnic tables.


  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Community Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen


Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Broadway at the Beach (1.5 miles), Myrtle Waves Water Park (2.7 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (3.8 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (5.2 miles), Alligator Adventure (9.3 miles)

GOLFING: Myrtlewood Golf Course (on-site), Pine Lakes Country Club (1.4 miles), Grande Dunes Golf Club (4.6 miles), Whispering Pines Golf Course (5.9 miles), World Tour Golf Links (6.4 miles), Arrowhead Golf & Country Club (7.2 miles)

NEARBY DINING: Eggs Up Grill (0.8 miles), Croissants Bistro and Bakery (0.8 miles), Captain George's Seafood Restaurant (1.5 miles)

SHOPPING: Coastal Grand Mall (3.8 miles), Tanger Outlets Myrtle Beach (7.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (6.9 miles)


4 reviews
  • Airbnb/Myrtle Beach


    The Couch/Sofa Bed was Broken, which made for a really bad Eye Sore and the Glass Closet Mirror was Cracked, which had Yellow Caution Tape on it, another Eye Sore and the Closet Door to the Washer & Dryer was Broken.

    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tiffany, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback.
    - Prior to your stay, we were aware that the sofa bed was not operational. We understood that this could have an impact on your stay, so we proactively asked Evolve to reach out to and advise of the issue. We confirmed with Evolve that you were notified more than a week before your stay, with the option of canceling. To which you stated you didn't read until a few days before your scheduled check-in. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
    - The mirror does have a crack in it and to ensure our guests are aware we have put tape over it. We are in the process of looking for a company that can replace the mirror or doors.
    - We were unaware of any issues with the laundry door and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will further look into this and make the necessary repairs.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Fantastic


    Condo was very clean, well equipped, great location and great communication with property manager. Would definitely recommend and we will be staying here in the future.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kristen M.
    Published October 25, 2022
  • Great location


    We had a great stay in Myrtle beach. The condo was overall nice. We had a few issues with the master bathroom shower. There was a cut in the bottom of the bathtub and felt a little like it was going to sink in and it did not drain well and had some things coming up. We didn’t use it much after we realized that and used the guest bath. So hopefully that would get fixed. The beds are really comfy. The couch and chairs were also very comfortable. The pool was clean and a lot of fun when we were forced to leave the beach after a jelly fish invasion. Everything is close to the condo and that made it easy. The cleaning lady missed someone’s vape they left in the utensil drawer. That kinda grossed us out. But honestly, overall, I would rent it again. It was a reasonable price and had what we needed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lacey G.
    Published June 10, 2021
  • Vacation


    My family of four had a wonderful time in this newly renovated Condo. Balcony overlooking looks both the Pool and Golf Course. Attractions and Beach are nearby.

    Very modern decor.

    Terrance Harper
    Published May 8, 2020
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12