Condo Situated on Hilton Head Island Beach!

Property ID: 431770Hilton HeadSCUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Book an unforgettable trip to this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental condo on Hilton Head Island and soak up some southern sunshine. With access to a community pool, on-site restaurant, tennis courts, and more, this Hilton Head Beach & Tennis Resort is ideal for those seeking a beachfront stay. In addition to the top-notch community amenities, this home offers a balcony, an unbeatable location convenient to several golf courses, Shelter Cove Towne Center, and of course, the beach!


  • Community Pool
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen


Location Details

FOOD & DRINKS: The Salty Dog Cafe (11.3 miles), Hilton Head Distillery (2.3 miles)

EVENTS: Hilton Head Island Wine & Food Festival: The Sea Pines Resort (6.2 miles), RBC Heritage Tournament: Harbour Town Golf Links - Held in mid-April, PGA Tour (9.1 miles)

ACTIVITIES: Folly Field Beach Park (0.5 miles), Shelter Cove Community Park (2.5 miles), Shelter Cove Towne Centre (3.0 miles), Coligny Beach Park (6.8 miles), Sea Pines Forest Preserve (6.9 miles), Harbour Town Lighthouse (9.2 miles), Harbour Town Golf Links (9.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (38.5 miles)


11 reviews
  • No frills


    Not fancy bare minimum in condo ,but had all we needed, great beach and pool,awesome location. The place was spotless, and was reasonable price.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 4, 2023
  • Awesome


    Very nice place for the 2 of us. Relaxing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lynette B.
    Published July 5, 2023
  • 0 stars


    If I could give this property 0 stars I would!! Pictures are deceiving. WAY outdated!! Smell is horrible. They mask the smell with air fresheners and plug-ins. Smell is so overwhelming and Gave me a migraine. Walked downstairs immediately to the front desk and told him I was unhappy. They told me I had to get in touch with evolve, which I did immediately. Was later told after 3 representatives, that I had to take pictures. That was not told me by the first representative. How are you gonna take pictures of smells? Even if it was pictures of the property, that was not told to me. I followed ALL procedures as I normally would if you’re not happy with a place you were to stay. Now I’m out $500 for a place I NEVER stayed in!!!! Stay away…unless you want claustrophobia and a migraine! Also, property manager and employees of Evolve less than helpful!

    Published May 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Erica, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We had the home renovated last year and take the accuracy of our listing seriously. We use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect our property and guests can decide before booking if the home and decor meet their expectations.
    - We were unaware of any issues or concerns you may have had during your stay and wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact the "boots" on the ground as they are local to the property and can promptly respond to address any concerns you may have had. In between guest stays we leave the setting at 77 to be energy efficient, which in turn there was not much airflow through the home. When the cleaning crew went to the home and lowered the setting and the AC running the smell did dissipate, we changed the temperature to a lower setting to ensure the airflow so future guests do not share the same experience.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice time at the beach


    Clean and close to what we want. Had an issue resolved quickly.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    roger w.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Great place for the right people


    This little apartment was well-located in a wonderful beachfront property with a pool (with convenient pool-adjacent bar) and very short walk to the beach. I bet it’s a really sweet spot for a couple on a getaway or maybe even a family of three with an older (but still elementary-aged) kid. For our family of four, it was super cramped. The bunk beds were not going to accommodate anyone bigger than our eight-year-old as they’re tiny. Absolutely nothing was toddler-friendly. We had to be in his shadow to make sure he didn’t break a glass table or poke his eye out with sharp utensils left in drawers at his level. The fact that all dishes needed to be washed, dried, and put away upon checkout created some headache since the kitchen sink is comically small. Previous renters have complained about the old stove (we found it totally functional and fine) and small fridge (same), but they weren’t a big deal to us. To each their own.Also apparently a California king bed is *not* bigger than a regular king. It’s actually thinner and longer. Now we know. Anyway, we wouldn’t stay here again because it’s not the right unit for our family size. But for just two people who plan to eat out the whole time, it’s probably great. Complex is quiet and in a great part of the island. The complementary coffee was a nice touch for our first morning. Thanks!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    kim r.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12