3-Story Villa w/ Pool Access - Steps to Beach!

Property ID: 443493Hilton Head IslandSCUS
Sleeps 93 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


No matter the time of year, Hilton Head Island offers the perfect coastal escape! Elevate your retreat with this beautifully decorated 3-bed, 4-bath villa, nestled just steps from the wide, sandy shoreline. This vacation rental serves as the perfect home base for exploring the island's 60 miles of pathways, great for bicyclists, along with attractions like Harbour Town Lighthouse and Coligny Plaza. When you're in need of relaxation, lounge by the resort pool or get lost in a book on the balcony!


  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Near Ocean
  • Beachfront
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

BEACHES: Hilton Head Island Beach (on-site), Burkes Beach (3.3 miles), Folly Field Beach (4.2 miles), Coligny Beach Park (5.1 miles)

ISLAND ATTRACTIONS: King Neptune Sundial (1.3 miles), Sea Pines Forest Preserve (5.1 miles), Hilton Head Distillery (5.4 miles), Stoney Baynard Ruins (7.4 miles), Harbour Town Lighthouse (7.4 miles), Coastal Discovery Museum (7.5 miles)

GOLF: Robert Trent Jones Golf Course (1.1 miles), Legendary Golf (2.3 miles), Shipyard Golf Club (3.6 miles), The Heritage Golf Collection on Hilton Head Island (4.6 miles), Harbour Town Golf Links (7.3 miles)

SHOPPING: Shelter Cove Towne Centre (1.6 miles), The Village at Wexford (3.4 miles), Coligny Plaza Shopping Center (5.0 miles), Main Street Village (6.1 miles), Tanger Outlets Hilton Head (12.4 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Daufuskie Island Ferry to Daufuskie Island (11.4 miles to Ferry), Savannah (41.0 miles), Charleston (106 miles)

AIRPORT: Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport (47.2 miles)


31 reviews
  • 5/5

    The Villa provided us ample room and a great location to have a short family vacation at the beach. The Villa included all the needed beach items (chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, toys, wagon, etc…) It was also just a short drive to everything HHI has to offer. We highly recommend this property for single family vacations!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bruce W.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Family vacation


    We had a great time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angus L.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Okay


    The place was not updated at all - covered in termites and one of the TVs did not work. The two spiral staircases were also extremely dangerous. We also had no view of the ocean at all and the beach was covered with straw and overcrowded.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Deborah M.
    Published July 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Deborah, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize if you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We checked in several times during your stay and since you didn’t share any concerns, we are surprised that you waited until check out to mention your issues with the TV, the cleanliness of the villa, and the little critters you encountered during your stay.
    - The villa is just a few steps away from the beach, however, the listing does not mention an ocean view, and the spiral stairs are pictured in the photos, but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs.
    - We try our best to accommodate and provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors are simply out of our control. Considering it's a seasonal beach, there will be grass and straw on the sand sometimes, especially during high tide.
    We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with all of these issues. That being said, thanks for your valuable feedback!

  • Great owner! nice property


    Nice property with great location. 3 stories with 2 spiral staircases so not great for elderly or handicapped.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bill S.
    Published December 13, 2022
  • Great house


    Steps away from the boardwalk to the beach. The house is equipped with everything needed for a great stay. Plenty of space for large families. Will stay again when in Hilton Head.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

31 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12