Townhome
3.79

Hilton Head Island Townhome - Walk to Beach!

Property ID: 432818Hilton Head IslandSCUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Live the island life with your family at this 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo on Hilton Head Island! Whether you’re looking to stroll down Coligny Beach, grab a bite to eat at the Salty Dog Cafe, or practice your golf swing at Harbour Town Golf Links, this charming vacation rental puts you close to it all! Perfect your tan while the kids make a splash in the community pool just steps from the deck. Hit the island’s hot spots like the Harbour Town Lighthouse and South Beach during your stay in the area!

Amenities

  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

GOLFING: Shipyard Golf Club (2.4 miles), Heron Point by Pete Dye (2.1 miles), Harbour Town Golf Links (5.2 miles)

BEACHES: Coligny Beach Park (walkway across the street), Burkes Beach (6.8 miles), Shipyard Beach Access (2.9 miles), South Beach (4.6 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Pirate Island’s Adventure Golf (4.2 miles), Coastal Discovery Museum (7.2 miles), Pinckney Island National Wildlife Refuge (12.6 miles)

RESTAURANTS: The Sea Shack (1.8 miles), Kenny B’s French Quarter Cafe (1.0 miles), Sage Room (1.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Hilton Head Island Airport (9.1 miles)

Reviews

3.79
14 reviews
  • Family vacay

    5/5

    This was a family vacation with my kids and their partners. We had a great time and I think the place we stayed was in a perfect location. I will definitely book through this company again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marnie
    Published July 7, 2024
  • Great stay for the weekend!

    5/5

    Very flexible space, fully equipped with kitchen and laundry supplies, as well as linens, towels and even beach items. Close to the beach and everything. Very accommodating, and our hostess was so easy to communicate with. Thanks for a great experience!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Savanna
    Published July 1, 2024
  • Great family getaway

    5/5

    We traveled with our mostly grown children and our grandchild. The place was clean and stocked with necessities. Best of all there were beach toys, umbrellas and a wagon to take to the beach. The pool is only a few yards from the back deck and the beach is less than a 10 minute walk. The place was so perfect! It even had books on the history of the Island, the people and local handcrafts. Whenever I contacted our host we were promptly answered! Absolutely best time!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Josephine
    Published May 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so very much for your kind comments. We are thrilled that you had a good time!"

  • No

    1/5

    Dirty, smelly and needs insulation. No bugs though! I'm sorry, but it was a definite never again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Linda
    Published January 7, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Linda, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We uphold high standards of hospitality and take pride in ensuring guests have an exceptional experience. We're truly sorry to hear you did not have the 5-star stay that we endeavor for our guests.
    - Communication is important to us and we maintain consistent availability. Throughout your 8-day/7-night stay, we did not receive any phone calls, texts, or emails detailing any issues or concerns that we could have immediately addressed.
    - We value the condition and cleanliness of the condo. Before your arrival, the condo was diligently prepared and cleaned, and we take pride in maintaining a high level of cleanliness, as reflected in numerous reviews.
    - We prioritize the comfort of our guests and everyone can rest assured that the heating system operates effectively to compensate for any potential insulation issues.
    Guests can feel confident in our service as our goal is to create the best home experience and host many satisfied guests at this property.

  • Great Stay!

    5/5

    Loved this place! Great location. Pool just outside. Short walk to the beach. Stocked with all necessary amenities. Great communication from host.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carolyn
    Published October 10, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
3.79
14 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0