House
4.23

Summertime Escape w/ Grill: Walk to Atlantic Beach

Property ID: 426920Atlantic BeachSCUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Explore 60 miles of beach, play at famous golf courses, relax in the sun, and soak up the nightlife from this Myrtle Beach area vacation rental! As part of a duplex home, this 3-bedroom, 2-bath unit has accommodations for friends and family and lies within walking distance from the Atlantic Beach shore. This ideal escape from cold winter weather is just minutes from several shops, restaurants, and Barefoot Landing, while downtown Myrtle Beach— home to Broadway at the Beach— is a 20-minute drive!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Alligator Adventure (1 mile), Lost Treasure Golf (1 mile), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (13 miles), Broadway at the Beach (13 miles), Ocean Park (15 miles)

TEE TIME: Myrtle Beach Golf Authority (2 miles), Arcadian Shores Golf Club (4 miles), Surf Golf & Beach Club (5 miles), Little River Sportfishing (5 miles), Tidewater Golf Club (8 miles)

SUN: Windy Hill Beach (1 mile), Barefoot Landing (2 miles), North Myrtle Beach (3 miles), Cherry Grove Beach (5 miles), Myrtle Beach (13 miles)

REEL 'EM: Little River Fishing Fleet - North Myrtle Beach (1 mile), Get Hooked Fishn Charters (4 miles), North Myrtle Beach Fishing Charters (5 miles), Fish Hook Charters (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (17 miles)

Reviews

4.23
22 reviews
  • Excellent Stay

    5/5

    Excellent Stay for our vacation. Only minor complaint would be about the outside trash can location. So close to the door which brings unpleasant smells as you leave and enter your rental. Also, I might of missed it, but there was no instruction on date time for trash pickup. It was already partially full upon check-in and ants and flies were covering 1 Can. Eventually I moved it in the grass to avoid them. Regardless, it was not enough of a hassle to sour our stay. I'm just making a suggestion. Thx again and excellent job

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Thomas M.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • No worth the price

    2/5

    This property location is excellent .But the house need a deep cleaning and some major upgrading the sinks are stopped up the water pressure is awful. The internet don’t work so that means no TV or computers. This location is not worth the price . (They don’t even have dish washer. )

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marquette T.
    Published July 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "Thank you for the feedback, Marquette. I am glad you loved the location of
    the house. We never disclosed that we had a dishwasher at the property. If
    there are maintenance issues that needed attention you should have
    contacted us and we would've addressed them expeditiously, but you never
    contacted us. The wifi information is displayed on the refrigerator and you
    are correct that all TV's are smart TV's and are connected to the
    internet. If you had difficulty connecting to the internet we would have
    been glad to assist you if you contacted us. No other guest has complained
    about the internet at the property, so it could have been user error. We
    pride ourselves on providing an economically affordable location walking
    distance to the beach and are always welcome to feedback.We encourage
    guests with issues to contact us while at the property, so we can assist in
    resolving the issue in a timely manner!"

  • Excellent Property

    5/5

    This house was perfect for me and my family. The location is great and the property manager was great with communication and promptness! We will definitely be back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    William R.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • Overall t

    1/5

    Overall house was great bad thing was house right next door was in full construction noise from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. banging all day could not sleep in at all

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kevin E.
    Published September 8, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kevin, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "We are happy that you found our house to be great. We pride ourselves on providing an exceptional experience for our guests that stay at our property. We provide clean linens and deep clean the unit after each stay. I am sorry about the noise next door due to the neighbor building their dream home on the beach, but that is simply out of our control."

  • Family Time

    5/5

    This house and location was great for our family/friend get together. Rented this house 2yrs. In a row now and definitely enjoyed both years

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Diane T.
    Published June 29, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.23
22 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0