Condo
4.43

Loiza Condo w/ Rooftop Patio - Walk to Beach!

LoizaPRUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Welcome to your own personal paradise in Loíza, Puerto Rico, filled with sun, sand, and a warm tropical breeze! Sitting just steps from the aqua waters of Punta Iglesia, this charming 3-bed, 2-bath vacation rental condo offers access to 3 pools and a garden view. Lofted ceilings and wall-to-wall windows create an inviting interior, complete with a fully equipped kitchen and open-floor living spaces. Explore the island for the day and return to relaxation beneath the shade of the palm trees!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Deck
  • Washer
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Near Ocean

Map

Location Details

PUNTA IGLESIA (on-site): Snorkeling, surfing, swimming, kayaking

BEACHES: Playa Piñones (5.2 miles), Playa Vacia Talega (5.3 miles), Playa La Pocita (9.7 miles), Playa Fortuna (11.5 miles), Playa Las Picuas (12.7 miles)

SAN JUAN ATTRACTIONS: Puerto Rico Museum of Art (17.1 miles), San Juan National Historic Site (20.6 miles), Castillo San Felipe del Morro (21.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport (14.3 miles)

Reviews

4.43
7 reviews
  • Great stay

    5/5

    Great stay and close to all. Pool was great but the complex should have more lounge chairs at the pool area thankfully the unit has plenty of chairs available that we used for pool. The unit was as described. All the AC's, TV's and appliances worked fine. The owner ( Justos ) went above and beyond in helping us with any questions we had regarding the unit. He always answered the call when needed. Also very well stocked on those items needed for the bathroom and kitchen. Definitely will stay here again in the future. Thank you my friend for everything til next time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jesus R.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • Disappointing

    3/5

    Needs a good cleaning, spent first 2 days cleaning up water in 3 rooms coming in from poor windows, heavy rain for 2 days. Beach is dirty tree limbs not really a good PR beach area. No notes as to how things work like air condition, fans TV. Need to update furniture living room bamboo very uncomfortable. Roof top had no furniture unusable. Not at all like the ad never rent again from this vendor.Evolve. not a good experience my friends went through air BB paid less and had a great place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Martena
    Published March 2, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Martena, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: Puerto Rico was experiencing heavy rains during the week of your stay and we're sorry that this impacted your trip! The TV and AC are fairly easy to use but we would have been happy to assist with any questions you had with these if you had reached out during your stay. We do all we can to ensure guests have 5-star experiences and look forward to hosting many more.

  • Disappointing

    3/5

    Needs a deep cleaning, had to mop water for 2 days, heavy rains came in windows which need replacing. Furniture very uncomfortable having bamboo furniture in main space which should have been on second floor which had nothing other than a bar. Rooftop deck no furniture so useless. No instructions how to work TV, air conductors, fans etc. I would never rent here again. The beach was also nasty tree limbs every where no real nice sand. The best of this place is the pool area. Owner does not take pride in this condo for certain. I was very disappointed, my friends rented from air BB one complex over for 600.00 less and there place fabulous and nicely furnished with 2 covered areas with furniture. Something to think about.

    Martena
    Published February 13, 2022
  • Beautiful property & Awesome host!

    5/5

    I knew we were going to have an amazing stay well before we arrived! Justo (a.k.a. Tito) was extremely attentive in answering all of our questions about Covid, grocery stores etc. a week before we even checked in. He even went so far as to have the housekeeper purchase Tupperware ahead of our arrival so that we could plan picnics on the beach! Tito’s condo is just as it is pictured- fully updated and very comfortable. Although his penthouse does not face the ocean, there are huge windows revealing a really nice view of the pool and the courtyard of the gated complex- and the beach is literally right there! Everything was just lovely and all the people we met were very friendly and accommodating- just like Tito!

    We found this property to be an awesome place to both chill for the day as well as a good location to road trip to different beaches. Whatever you want your trip to be, I highly recommend Tito’s penthouse! We had a great time!!

    Amanda
    Published November 8, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Amanda, The owner wanted to pass this along: Thank you for being such great guests. You guys treated the condo like your own. It was a pleasure having you over!

  • Malibu Beachfront Condos

    5/5

    My experience staying here was absolutely amazing. I was in awe at how flawless the process was. Everything was just how it was listed. The pictures couldn't even describe how beautiful this place is. Communication with the owner "Justo" was more than excellent. He answered phone calls, returned messages, and made our stay so relaxing that he deserves a huge "thank you" for sharing his property with us. The pool was amazing and the property and surrounding properties were very well kept. This is a "MUST STAY AND WILL STAY AGAIN" type place. Well done Evolve, and well done Justo. World class service !!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marcos G
    Published April 20, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details
4.43

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests (5)
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 433518
Have a Travel Credit?