Condo
4

Island Apt w/ Panoramic Ensenada Honda View!

Property ID: 437803CulebraPRUS
Sleeps 41 BR2 BA

Description

Nestled in the tropical Puerto Rican island of Culebra, this charming vacation rental offers proximity to stunning turquoise beaches, oceanfront restaurants and deep sea adventures! Along with stunning views of Fulladoza Bay and Ensenada Honda Bay, this 1-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental boasts a well-appointed interior and private balcony — perfect for fruity cocktails amidst the salty air. The town center is just 1.5 miles away, so you’ll be close to restaurants, shops and entertainment!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Near Ocean
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Playa Flamenco (3.4 miles), Playa Brava (4.0 miles), Playa Carlos Rosario (5.2 miles), Playa Zoni (7.2 miles)

DINING: Dinghy Dock American Restaurant (1.8 miles), Nina Island Cuisine (1.9 miles), Zaco’s Tacos (1.9 miles), Pandeli (1.9 miles), Blac Blac Flamingo Coffee (2.4 miles), Tikis Grill Burgers (3.1 miles), La Pista (3.4 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Bright Paddle (1.9 miles), Culebra Jet Ski Tours (2.9 miles), Culebra National Wildlife Refuge (5.8 miles)

SAN JUAN (2.0 miles to Ferry Terminal): Restaurants, cafes, boutique shops, museums, art galleries, live entertainment, nightlife

AIRPORTS: Antonio Rivera Rodríguez Airport (main island), Benjamin Rivera Noriega Airport (2.6 miles)

Reviews

4
3 reviews
  • 5/5

    Muchos apartamentos vacios y en abandono

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rubbinette
    Published April 4, 2024
  • A short and sweet stay

    5/5

    Located further down Culebra from the main attractions like Flamenco Beach but that is the way to go for a quiet retreat to rest. It was good for the short stay but would be too cramped if we stayed any longer with the 4 of us. The host was very accessible and quick to answer the few questions we had.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erica G.
    Published April 13, 2022
  • Terrible and worst check in possible

    2/5

    The apartment is super cute, beautiful views, and very clean. Unfortunately this was the worst check in ever. A lot had to do with the fact we didn’t have a car so we walked so much. Expedia has your place in a completely different location and that’s where I booked, so I looked for emails from Expedia, not evolve, or vrbo. I couldn’t find any emails from expedia indicating check-in instructions. And when the water went out, well that just made things escalate even worse. The lady i spoke to on the phone couldn’t have been any less trained. She must’ve been new. She had absolutely zero empathy on our situation. She needs more training.

    Stephen
    Published July 14, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Stephen, we're glad that you found this apartment cute and clean! We are very sorry to hear about the difficulty in booking through Expedia. We can confirm that you were sent detailed check-in instructions from us at Evolve and from the homeowner. Due to Culebra's small size, there is no mail service, so guests cannot find the apartment using a map app; they must follow the directions sent before arrival. The emails also contain the homeowner's information should guests need to call with any issues; he would have been happy to help you check in. We encourage future guests to contact Evolve or the homeowner directly so that concerns can be addressed right away!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0