House
4.82

Tannersville Cozy Home w/ Deck, 1 Mi to Camelback!

TannersvillePAUS
Sleeps 73 BR3 BA

Description

Come and create mountain memories with friends and family at this Tannersville vacation rental home! Situated less than a mile from Camelback Mountain and Camelbeach Waterpark, this spacious 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom getaway offers year-round recreation in the mountains! Kalahari Resort, Mount Airy Casino, Big Pocono State Park, The Crossings Premium Outlet, and so much more offer year-round Pocono fun for the whole crew to enjoy. Endless adventures await you and your loved ones!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

CAMELBACK MOUNTAIN RESORT (0.9 miles): 4-season resort w/ skiing & snowboarding, snow tubing, zip-lining, mountain biking, Aquatopia indoor waterpark, outdoor water park, mountain coaster, high ropes course

THINGS TO DO: The Crossings Premium Outlets (3.7 miles), Great Wolf Lodge (5.2 miles), Mount Airy Casino Resort (9.0 miles), Shawnee Mountain Ski Area (19.9 miles), Jack Frost Ski Resort (24.4 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Kalahari Water Park (11.7 miles), Pocono Snake & Animal Farm (17.0 miles), Claws 'N' Paws Wild Animal Park (35.7 miles), Costa's Family Fun Park, (45.9 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Mt. Airy Golf Club (9.0 miles), Pinecrest Lake Golf Club (10.0 miles), Stillwater Lake (10.3 miles), Shawnee Mountain Ski Area (19.9 miles), Bushkill Falls (27.9 miles), Lakota Wolf Preserve (25.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton International Airport (45.9 miles)

Reviews

4.82
17 reviews
  • House was beautiful, location is great

    5/5

    Great choice

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shatee B.
    Published August 30, 2022
  • Fabulous Home

    5/5

    The house was super clean, great location near everything, had everything you needed they left nothing to desire. Check in great, excellent communication with Evolve manager and owner. Perfect!! Will be back again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Crystal W.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • No backyard, no pool, small porch, boring place.

    2/5

    The management response is poor, the house has no backyard except for a small porch, the check-in is late and the check-out is too early (10am???) , the fire alarm woke everyone up (for no reason) at 6:30am on the check-out day, terrible!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mark K.
    Published July 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mark, We want all of our guests to find the perfect vacation rental for their stay, so we take the accuracy of our listings seriously! We’ve confirmed that since a backyard isn’t available at this property, we don’t market it as an amenity in the listing. Additionally, we've followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following:
    -Ultimately it’s up to the guest how they want to spend their time in the area, however, we provide a variety of board games in addition to suggestions in the listing description of nearby attractions
    -We apologize for the fire alarm - we change the batteries every four months in an attempt to prevent this from occurring
    -We strive to be transparent with our guests at every stage of our booking process and check-in/out times are provided before reservations are made
    If you ever have any questions about a property before you book, don’t hesitate to reach out - our Travel Advisors are here to help each guest find the perfect vacation rental for their stay!

  • Nice stay and convenient location

    5/5

    We enjoyed our stay. It was convenient location the camelback resort for skiing. Accurate description of the house and everything was clean with a very basic supply of necessities. The only recommendation we would have is have a small supply of coffee for the guests.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rose v.
    Published March 22, 2022
  • Perfect house

    5/5

    Rented this property for a weekend away with some friends. Perfect location to all the attractions in the area. Owner and property manager are very attentive to any questions that might arise. Don’t hesitate to book.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kevin M.
    Published January 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details
4.82

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$203 Avg. / night
Property ID: 427623
Have a Travel Credit?