Bright Pocono Lake Home w/ Community Amenities!

Property ID: 493804Pocono LakePAUS
Sleeps 103 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Immerse yourself in the beauty of the Poconos when you stay at this beautiful vacation rental! This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home gives you access to all of the Arrowhead Lake Community amenities like swimming pools, a recreation center, a fitness center, and tennis courts. Practice your golf swing at Stone Meadows Golf Course, just 1 mile away! Return home and take your pick of the yard games. Play a round of cornhole in the yard while the rest of your group enjoys the fire pit!


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LOCAL ADVENTURES: Bever Pond Trail (1 mile), Pinchot Trail (8 miles), Big Pine Hill (10 miles), Austin T. Blakeslee Natural Area (10 miles), Blanche D, Price Memorial Park (10 miles), Wildlands Conservancy’s Maple Tract Preserve (11 miles), Kalahari Resorts & Conventions - Poconos (16 miles), Camelback Resort & Indoor Waterpark (20 miles)

ON THE PUTTING GREEN: Stone Meadows Golf Course (10 miles), Jack Frost National Golf Club (13 miles), Pocono Farms Country Club Association (19 miles), Wilkes-Barre Golf Club (19 miles), Mountain Laurel Golf Club (20 miles)

LOCAL BITES: Moyer’s Country Kitchen (6 miles), Murph’s Hideaway (7 miles), Papa Santo’s Pizza (9 miles), Jubilee Restaurant (10 miles), Tutrone’s Ice Cream (12 miles), Lake View Tavern (14 miles), Nick’s Lake House Restaurant (15 miles)

AIRPORTS: Lehigh Valley International Airport (57 miles)


2 reviews
  • Nice property - Terrible management!


    The property itself was very nice, however the care of the property has much to be desired. There was an awful odor when we arrived at the front door. There was leftover food in cabinets, freezer, and refrigerator. There was garbage left in the bathrooms. The gas grill on the front deck was absolutely disgusting and coated with leftover food. (also the cause of the odor) The grill was completely unusable. I contacted the property manager on the first and second day sending pictures. They did nothing to resolve these issues.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mark K.
    Published August 29, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mark, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - After hearing your feedback, we followed up with our local Guest Contact, who confirmed that you had reached out during your stay to advise there was food left in the freezer, but you did not indicate any other issues or concerns. She promptly responded and offered to come and collect the food from the freezer once packed up and offered to compensate you for the inconvenience once the food was collected. You politely declined and said you would take care of it.
    - We use a cleaning service that professionally cleans the home before each guest stay. To ensure our high standards are being met and maintained, once the property is cleaned, it is inspected to ensure cleanliness, and is ready for the next incoming guest.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Beautiful House!!


    Home is in a great area! It was absolutely immaculate! Love the decor and all the space it has. Owners have outdoor games..indoor games..I would highly recommend this place!

    Published August 14, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12