Spacious Pocono Lake Cabin w/ Community Amenities!

Property ID: 461112Pocono LakePAUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Leave your stress behind and escape with family and pets to this inviting vacation rental in Pocono Lake! Nestled in the Arrowhead Lake community, this 3-bedroom, 3-bath cabin offers convenient access to multiple pools, beaches, hiking trails, boating, and more! Ski at Jack Frost Ski Resort and Camelback Mountain Resort in the winter or visit Kalahari Water Park. Return to the property in the evening, have a cookout on the deck, and roast s’mores over the fire pit to complete your perfect stay.


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Pocono Outdoor Adventure Tours (12 miles), Pocono Raceway (14 miles), Kalahari Water Park (16 miles), Mount Airy Casino Resort (19 miles), Camelbeach Mountain Adventures (19 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: Pinchot State Forest (8 miles), Pocono Lake (9 miles), Tobyhanna State Park (18 miles), Hawk Falls (18 miles), Big Pocono State Park (21 miles), Hickory Run State Park (25 miles), Buttermilk Falls (29 miles), Lehigh Gorge State Park (29 miles)

SKI RESORTS: Jack Frost Ski Resort (13 miles), Big Boulder Mountain (15 miles), Camelback Mountain Resort (20 miles), Shawnee Mountain Ski Area (38 miles)

AIRPORT: Wilkes-Barre Scranton International Airport (21 miles)


4 reviews
  • Owner had no clue I was even coming


    Upon arrival at the welcome center at check in the ladies asked me if I had the correct address and the right dates.. I said I absolutely do .. They did not have me listed. The office had me send emails to them confirming my booking # listing the address.. once I sent to them they contacted the owner Ryan. Ryan told them he has no knowledge of any booking for my dates .. I was told I was going in as his guest and that if anyone asked there was no money exchange.. Ryan apologized and said he was going to contact Evolve the next morning. Evolve was very much on top of their game I received an e-mail daily from them .. Upon my arrival home was not sanitized or cleaned for my family it had an overwhelming pet smell, linens haven’t been washed even if they are for show shouldn’t have to sit down and smell the dust coming off the throw blankets.

    I personally had to clean the home before enjoying my stay with my family..

    I will be in touch with management to provide me back with cleaning fee I had to pay and wasn’t provided..

    Yard ! Couldn’t use at all, table was covered and had algae all over it .. The grill was covered in old food..

    The inside stove couldn’t use as it was black inside .. Beautiful home but a lot of love and care needed as well as professional cleaning, the amount of seeds and food on shelves as I opened drawers was totally unacceptable.. Pillows provided we’re completely yellow and sweat stained .. I could write my name in the dust covered lamps .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 12, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Petrina, we have passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We were surprised to receive your feedback as we have always had 5-star reviews and have never experienced these issues before. We always go the extra mile to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay. Although there was a small glitch, we were able to resolve it quickly and get you into the home within 3 minutes. We find your claims to be completely absurd and false. You were extremely rude to us and tried to find any flaw with our home to make false claims about finding dust under a lamp, which was untrue. Additionally, you rearranged our furniture and damaged some of it, which was disrespectful. Despite your behavior, we were willing to offer you and your family a free stay to make up for the minor inconvenience that delayed you a few minutes.
    We take pride in our homes and strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We look forward to hosting many satisfied guests at this property.

  • The property is nice and we like that each room had their own bathroom.


    My family and I enjoyed our stay at Arrowhead. It's family oriented we love the pools ,the lakes and has many within the community .The house owner was super informative and very pleasant through our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Janneth M.
    Published September 22, 2022
  • Great Lake Get Away


    This was a great location. The house was so clean and so comfy. It was just like the pictures looked and had more than enough room for my family and pup. The manager was super accommodating and friendly. We will definitely be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Beth S.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • Good place


    The cabin was very welcoming, the only down side is that the water took to long to heat up.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Micaela G.
    Published May 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Micaela, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're committed to making every guest's stay enjoyable and we do apologize for the inconvenience. We are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, so this feedback is surprising.

    After reading your feedback the homeowner would like to share the following: I have changed the way I notify the renter that during the cold months I have instructed the cleaning service to turn the breakers to the hot water heater and pump off when no one is there. I would rather you had a pleasant experience than to walk into a house with any issue. My instructions will be updated. Thank you for pointing this out. Very much appreciated.

    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12