Spacious Kunkletown Home w/ Full Game Room & Deck!

Property ID: 407736KunkletownPAUS
Sleeps 105 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


You'll have a blast when you stay at this completely refinished vacation rental home in Kunkletown! The 4,000 square-foot house has 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, room for 12 guests in beds, and a flexible maximum occupancy of up to 18 with guest-provided sleeping arrangements. The game room has everything from pinball and a pool table to a bar and golf simulator! Whether you're spending time at Beltzville State Park, Kalahari Resort, or the Pocono Speedway, you're sure to make lasting memories.


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

Head to Beltzville State Park, just under 20 minutes away. Enjoy swimming, boating, hiking, fishing, cross-country skiing and so much more. The park also offers a wide variety of environmental education and interpretive programs for you to take part in.

Spend a day at Kalahari Resorts, 30 minutes away. Play at the indoor and outdoor waterparks, pamper yourself with a trip to the spa, shop, play mini golf or go bowling, and enjoy the thrill of an escape room!

Start your engines and zoom up to the Pocono Raceway, also known as The Tricky Triangle. This superspeedway is 15 minutes away and offers free track tours on top of thrilling car races!


10 reviews
  • DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!


    This will be lengthy. But I promise you want to read it all. From the literal moment of supposed to be check in it was terrible. I got a call at 3pm on the dot from the property manager to warn us one of her cleaning crew members had a family emergency and didn't clean yet but she was on her way right now to clean. 2 hours later part of our group arrives to find the entire house in filth. No one there cleaning still 2 hours after our check in time. Door was left unlocked so they walked right in no problem. They start looking around to get settled. Only to find the entire house dirty. The table was filthy, the beds were all used and half the bedding was just throw all over the room and floor. Then they found 2 inches of standing water just filling the basement level. We finally get ahold of the property manager who again swears she's on her way there to clean so we informed her there was a more serious issue with the water. She tells me she'll be calling the rental company evelove to get us moved into a different property because of this. Hours pass and no one has give us any answers as to what we are supposed to do because it's unsafe for our children to stay in this home. After many calls to Evolve and VRBO we still had no real answers but we're finally offered our money back. While dealing with all this we have the ceiling between the kitchen and living area just pouring more water in from the rain. Needless to say they clearly do not take any care for this property and based off past reviews they don't ever actually clean it and make excuses as to why it wasn't cleaned. Absolutely worst experience of my life. And not the way I wanted to start my wedding weekend. So again DO NOT RENT THIS PROPERTY!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jacqueline A.
    Published August 4, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jacqueline, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and the homeowners would like to clarify the following regarding your stay:
    - We would like to initially apologize for the problem we had with our cleaning team. As you mentioned, they experienced a family emergency and were late for the cleaning.
    - On top of that, the area experienced a large amount of rainfall, and the house, unfortunately, underwent a significant flood during your stay. This was an isolated incident due to the unprecedented weather. Our teams worked quickly in order to relocate you and your family to another home in the area and we are very sorry that this impacted your stay.
    - You were refunded in full for your trip and hope that this helps to make up for this inconvenience.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Property was filthy


    Checked in at 3pm property manager was still there cleaning sheets was filthy beds weren't made nothing in the game room didn't work except the pool table floors was dirty and sticky had to wash the beddings our self tub in one room was stopped up 2 toilets was overflowing microwave door came off as soon as I opened it property manager keep coming over to clean and do things while we were there the chairs and n the back deck was dirty and out of date the golf simulator was soaking wet I spent almost $2,000 for that stay and it was horrible

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Donte C.
    Published May 3, 2021
  • My Stay


    The rental was very clean and spacious the only disappointment was the game room to pinball machines didn't work the simulated golf game didn't work and neither did the hockey game

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa M.
    Published October 14, 2020
  • Good party home


    We had minor hiccups in the beginning, the basement/game room had a little flooding in it but with a little mopping it did the job. An animal got the trash outside but your in the poconos what do you expect! I called management and she was amazing with the response. As for the house, it’s a great space for a party with a VERRRRYY large area. The game room was massive and both the common area (kitchen, dinning room, living room) and the game room did not feel crowded at all. Deck is also huge. Overall it was a great house to stay in I would deff return in the future!

    Published September 10, 2020
  • Poor management


    We checked in on 8/23 3pm. Upon arrival, there were a pile of garbages outside the house. The house wasn't locked so we didn't have to put in the code to enter . Once we got inside, there were more garbages inside the bin and the dishwasher was full of loaded dishes . We called the mrs domestic services lady and she told me someone will come to pick them up soon . We literally have to call 6 times and the lady attitude was nasty . She texted me with an unprofessional tone since we kept reaching out to her about the eta of picking up the garbages. Until The next night 8/24 finally someone came to pick them up. The Uncollected garbages Situation has endangered our health and safety. There was no garage bin to contain the garbage so wild animals came to look for food. This is totally unacceptable. We paid $295 for the cleaning fee, your company has failed to deliver the service . This house was lack of garage bags and toilet paper, we had to go get our own. Dishwasher is full of mold so we didn't bother to clean the dishes . The house itself has no problem, it is the person who manage this house . She was annoyed by our calls to follow up on the garbages situation and very unprofessional.

    Tze tam
    Published August 28, 2020
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12