Resort-Style Klamath Falls Home, Golf Course View!

Property ID: 444584Klamath FallsORUS
Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Experience relaxing lakeside leisure and thrilling outdoor adventure in Klamath Falls! This 3-bed, 2.5-bath vacation rental is 5 miles from the shores of Upper Klamath Lake and a scenic day trip away from Crater Lake National Park. The townhome provides access to its own deck, cozy living space, plus all the resort-style features of the Running Y community. Spend a day at the pool and sauna, play games at the clubhouse, or book a tee time at the golf course - the choice is yours!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

GET OUTSIDE: Upper Klamath Lake - Moore Park (5.8 miles), Putnam’s Point (6.2 miles), Eagle Ridge County Park (15.1 miles), Hagelstein County Park (17.7 miles)

MUST-SEE SITES: Baldwin Hotel Museum (10.6 miles), Crater Lake Trolley (11.6 miles), Crater Lake ZipLine (18.1 miles), Roe Outfitters canoe & kayak (18.1 miles), Train Mountain Railroad System (31.4 miles)

NATIONAL LANDMARKS: Lava Beds National Monument (50.2 miles), Crater Lake National Park (58.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport (67.5 miles)


17 reviews
  • 3/5

    Great view and location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Kimberly, We are happy that you enjoyed the views and location. We are sorry that we were unable to deliver the 5-star experiences we are accustomed to delivering. We apologize for not giving you the best we have to offer.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Good place to stay for our crew


    Perfect spot for our crew. Hot tub is a plus.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 15, 2023
  • Disappointing experience


    This rental is in need of repairs. First, the hot tub did not work - so we were told we could just use the hot tub at the Sports Complex - unfortunately twice they said we were not on their “list” at the Sports Center to get in so we had to prove it with emails from our rental support person. Once we got in, their hot tub was also not working. The living room TV has no remote, so you can manually turn it on, but there is no way to use it. Only half of the gas grill works, so we had to bbq in small batches in sort of an L shape. There are skillets in the cupboard that should be thrown out - permanently burned on food. The disposal didn’t work at first but my husband fixed it - someone had stuffed the black sink stopper all the way down inside of it.

    Our first experience with Evolve was sure disappointing. On the bright side, Kim and Katie were a pleasure to work with!

    Published June 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Debra, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - We apologize for the issue with the hot tub. Since it often took a while to fix due to waiting for parts, we have decided to remove it as an amenity.
    - Regarding the tub in the Sports Complex, we want to clarify that it is not an amenity that we include for our guests to use as we have no control over that facility.
    - We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the missing remote. As soon as we were made aware of the situation, we promptly replaced it. We noticed it was missing after your departure.
    - Our cleaning crew will thoroughly inspect all cookware and the grill to ensure everything is in perfect working order for our future guests.
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It helps us identify areas where we can improve.

  • Amazing!


    So pleasantly surprised by the property. Lots of fun for all ages, littles and bigs! Will definitely be returning next time we are in the area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth V.
    Published June 6, 2023
  • enjoyed having a nice place to come to at the end of an out-of-town job thank you


    nice place beautiful views

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stacey S.
    Published December 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12