House
3.7

Tulsa Home w/ Yard: 5 Mi to Downtown!

Property ID: 487121TulsaOKUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

- STR23-00006

- Central Location

- Fireplace

- Gas Grill

- Private Yard

Experience all that Tusla has to offer at this 3-bed, 2-bath vacation rental! Nestled in Mayo Meadow, this home offers 2 Smart TVs, a full kitchen, and laundry for your convenience. Catch a show at the Tulsa Performing Arts Center or visit Oklahoma State University! Traveling with kids? The Tulsa State Fair and Discovery Lab are both fun options.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

- 4 miles to Philbrook Museum of Art

- 8 miles to Tulsa Zoo

- 10 miles to Osage Casino - Tulsa

- 7 miles to Tulsa International Airport

Reviews

3.7
10 reviews
  • Good communication with owner

    5/5

    Nice and clean place; good communication.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer
    Published July 7, 2024
  • Nice place

    4/5

    The checking in and checking out process was super easy. Everything was provided and contact was great.

    Location was great for our purpose. It was in a quiet neighborhood and plenty of space.

    The master bathroom is tiny.

    We only had three people (adults) during this stay and we have to master to our single friend as the bathroom would not have been high enough for 2 people’s stuff. There were no sink/counter space.

    The main bathroom was bigger and has a double sink with large vanity.

    The kitchen was well stocked but the pots and pans were old. We were not comfortable using to cook anything on it. It was a short stay for us so that wasn’t a big deal for us.

    Overall, this house was great for what we needed for this trip. We would book again for short stays.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Samantha
    Published April 27, 2024
  • No television and no compensation for not having it.

    1/5

    I’m sorry to give an unfavorable opinion to this property but we had no television in the main room of this property for three days. We actually left early because we didn’t have sports or news access the entire time we were there. The host came over and couldn’t get the tv to work either so we were quite unhappy with not getting any compensation for that. Not a good way to run a Vrbo property. Unfortunately, can’t recommend this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    KATHY
    Published March 18, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Kathy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced due to the television not functioning during your visit. We understand how important it is for our guests to have access to entertainment and news, especially when away from home, and we regret that we were not able to resolve this issue to your satisfaction during your stay.

    Upon investigation, it was identified that the difficulty in operating the TV stemmed from a misunderstanding in how to correctly use the remote with the antenna box. We recognize that this should have been more clearly explained, and we take full responsibility for the oversight.

    We appreciate your patience as our host attempted to address the problem, and we are truly sorry that a resolution was not reached before your decision to leave early. We aim to ensure all our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and it’s clear we fell short in this instance.

    In light of your experience, we are taking steps to prevent a similar situation from occurring in the future. This includes providing clearer instructions for the use of all electronics in the property and ensuring that our hosts are better equipped to resolve any potential issues swiftly.

    Thank you for your feedback.

  • No television and no compensation for not having it.

    1/5

    I’m sorry to give an unfavorable opinion to this property but we had no television in the main room of this property for three days. We actually left early because we didn’t have sports or news access the entire time we were there. The host came over and couldn’t get the tv to work either so we were quite unhappy with not getting any compensation for that. Not a good way to run a Vrbo property. Unfortunately, can’t recommend this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    KATHY
    Published March 18, 2024
  • Perfect for our needs.

    5/5

    Walking distance to our event.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kevin
    Published January 29, 2024
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
3.7
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0