House
2

Cozy Oklahoma City Home w/ Deck & Gas Grill!

Property ID: 456489Oklahoma CityOKUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Retreat with ease from this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in the heart of Oklahoma. This property boasts a well-equipped kitchen with all the basics for a meal to share at your home-away-from-home, a Smart TV, and a backyard with a deck. Set within 8 miles of most downtown attractions, this home allows you and your crew to check out historic sites like the National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, try attractions like the Wheeler Ferris Wheel, or explore the fun of Bricktown.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

MUSEUMS: Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum (4.7 miles), Oklahoma City Museum of Art (4.9 miles), National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum (7.8 miles), Science Museum Oklahoma (8.2 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Wheeler Ferris Wheel at Wheeler District (5.1 miles), Myriad Botanical Gardens (5.1 miles), Oklahoma City Zoo (8.7 miles), Frontier City Theme Park (12.9 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: Bricktown Water Taxi (5.7 miles), Riversport Adventures (7.0 miles), Riversport Rapids (7.0 miles), Stinchcomb Wildlife Refuge (7.9 miles)

DINING/SHOPPING: 23rd Street Antique Mall (1.1 miles), Plaza District (2.6 miles), Midtown (4.1 miles), Paseo Arts District (4.2 miles), Bricktown (5.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Will Rogers World Airport (6.4 miles)

Reviews

2
1 review
  • Not safe

    2/5

    Deck in back has holes and very unsafe water heater needs to be turned down unsafe bedroom doors don’t close bathroom shower needs new valve does not get cold enough to shower an is in usable other bathroom needs to be finished patch work everywhere without paint host was horrible at communicating and showed up on property to let us in 30 minutes after check in and walked all the way through the house while we were trying to unpack after stressful day of wondering if we even had somewhere to stay and if not how do we get money back

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    kent s.
    Published June 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kent, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback.
    - We take our guest feedback seriously and will follow up with our maintenance team to assess and make any necessary repairs to the items of concern you mentioned above, to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The access code should have been provided in the Check-in Instruction email that our guests receive prior to their stay. After hearing your feedback, we followed up with Evolve and discovered that information was missing. We have since updated the check-in email, guests will now receive the access code before their stay for a smoother check-in process. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

2
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0