Family-Friendly Broken Bow Home w/ Deck & Grill!

Property ID: 497052Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 143 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Treat the whole family to a fantastic vacation in Broken Bow at this spacious and updated cabin. This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental near Broken Bow Lake is perfect for exploring the outdoors or enjoying the view from the private hot tub. You’ll have everything you need in one place in order to have a stress-free getaway, including Smart TVs in every room and an amenity-rich outdoor space. After days of fishing, head home to warm up around the campfire or grill up your catch of the day!


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BROKEN BOW LAKE (1.2 miles): Fishing, swimming, boating, wildlife viewing, picnicking, water sports, Carson Creek boat ramp (1.2 miles)

LOCAL SIGHTS: Choctaw Casino (3 miles), Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo (3 miles), Beavers Bend State Park- Hochatown Area (4 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (13 miles)

WINE & BEER: Beavers Bend Brewery (2 miles), Girls Gone Wine (2 miles), FishTales Winery & Vineyard (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Texarkana Regional Airport (92 miles)


3 reviews
  • Family-friendly calm and quiet getaway for 2 small families.


    We had a great time at the place. It has very good vibe to it. Kitchen was fully stocked and has everything one would need. Three bedrooms contain bunk beds. Sufficient number of indoor games to keep the kids entertained and a hot tub that the kiddos enjoyed in the chilli weather. They even provided firewood for us to setup campfire.

    I wanted to reduce 0.5 stars on 2 counts.

    1. The stairs that take you to the recreational area is a hazard and one of us banged our head on it and got hurt (needed to be taken to the hospital to get patched up). Even though there is a warning related to stairs, I recommend being extra careful while moving near the stairs. Luckily this happened on the last day and did not impact our stay much.

    2. The 2nd level of the bunk bed does not have much clearance from the ceiling and it was hard for adults to sleep there (Our toddlers wanted to sleep there and we couldn't let them sleep alone).

    Published February 24, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:"Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay with us and certainly hope that you will choose Kiki’s Kabin for your next visit to broken bow. For safety measures I will look into the stair case and see if I can do something."

  • Spacious and clean!


    Our stay went smoothly and as planned! Our host replied fast whenever we did have a question. Cabin was clean and spacious for all my family. Close by activities for the whole family and convenience stores!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Nancy, we are very pleased to hear that your trip went as planned and fulfilled your expectations. I certainly hope you were able to enjoy the nearby hiking trails and the short walk to the lake. We look forward to hosting your group again on your next stay in Broken Bow."

  • Great Place


    Great host, amazing, clean and comfortable place, awesome views, we have great time in

    Published September 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Alex, thank you for taking your valuable time and leaving a review, I hope you were able to enjoy the Deer that come every day for a visit. We look forward to having you come stay with us on your next visit to Broken Bow."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12