Cabin
4.89

Gorgeous Broken Bow Family Home w/ Private Hot Tub

Property ID: 497038Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 153 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Spend the week in luxury when you stay at this stunning family cabin in scenic Broken Bow. With amenities that anticipate your every need, 3 bedrooms, and 3.5 bathrooms, you’ll have plenty of space for the entire group to spread out. Get out and explore this gorgeous area by visiting Beavers Bend State Park, just 4 miles away, and head out on Broken Bow Lake for fishing, swimming, boating, and much more! Then, warm up in the private hot tub when you get home while dinner is on the grill.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

BROKEN BOW LAKE (1 mile): Fishing, swimming, boating, wildlife viewing, picnicking, water sports

LOCAL SIGHTS: Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo (3 miles), Beavers Bend State Park- Hochatown Area (4 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (13 miles)

WINE & BEER: Beavers Bend Brewery (2 miles), Girls Gone Wine (2 miles), FishTales Winery & Vineyard (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Texarkana Regional Airport (92 miles)

Reviews

4.89
9 reviews
  • Great!

    4/5

    Only complaint was that bedding was not washed when we arrived. 2 cleaners showed up shortly after we got there with laundry detergent. Otherwise the cabin was great.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shane
    Published April 28, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's Response: "Hi Shane, I apologize for that happening & will look in to why it was not completely ready by check in time. Again, I apologize & hope we can have another chance at hosting you in the future!"

  • We had the best time!

    5/5

    The cabin was absolutely beautiful. We had 10 people in our party and had plenty of room. The showers were my favorite. We also enjoyed the fire pit area and hot tubs. This was our first visit to Hochatown/Broken Bow and we will definitely be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jolle
    Published February 9, 2024
  • We had the best time!

    5/5

    The cabin was absolutely beautiful. We had 10 people in our party and had plenty of room. The showers were my favorite. We also enjoyed the fire pit area and hot tubs. This was our first visit to Hochatown/Broken Bow and we will definitely be back.

    Barbie
    Published January 4, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: 'Barbie, we are so glad you decided to try out Hochatown for your getaway and we would like to have you stay with us again soon. The showers are so roomy and enjoyable, we are so glad that you liked them. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!"

  • Family Cozy Cabin Fun!

    5/5

    This cabin has been the best rental yet! Our extended family of 10 absolutely loved it! We only left it once to venture out for a few hours. It had everything to keep 5 adults and 5 kids entertained. We had several “tournaments” of ping pong and shuffleboard. It was decorated so beautiful for Christmas.

    Courtney
    Published November 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Courtney
    We are very thankful that the cabin provided exactly what you all needed.
    We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit and don't let too much time slip by before that happens. Everyone needs a getaway and some Rest and relaxation in these busy days."

  • Nice for a large family

    5/5

    We had a great time with our entire immediate family. The cabin is beautiful and well equipped.

    Thanks for a great stay!

    Douglas
    Published October 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:"Douglas, I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review and we certainly look forward to your future stays with us in Broken Bow."

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.89
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 15 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets