Private Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub + Gazebo!

Property ID: 477262Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA


Escape to the Sooner State with family or friends when you book this secluded cabin just outside Broken Bow! The 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental offers the perfect place to unwind and rejuvenate and comes complete with plenty of outdoor space, a private hot tub, and a stocked kitchen for all your cooking needs. You'll also be just a few miles from tubing on the Lower Mountain Fork River and a quick drive to Beavers Bend State Park. The options are endless for things to do at this hideaway!


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE RECREATION: Beavers Bend State Park and Nature Center (9.2 miles), Beavers Bend State Park - Hochatown Area (14.9 miles), Beavers Bend Marina (18.9 miles), Broken Bow Lake (19.7 miles)

BROKEN BOW SPOTS: Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum (12.2 miles), Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo (14.8 miles), Bigfoot Speedway (15.8 miles), Choctaw Casino Broken Bow (64.0 miles)

WINE & BEER: Fish Tales Winery & Vineyard (12.3 miles), Vojai's Winery (15.6 miles), Girls Gone Wine (15.8 miles), Beavers Bend Brewery (16.1 miles), Knotted Rope Winery (17.5 miles), Mountain Fork Brewery (17.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Texarkana Regional Airport (74.0 miles)


2 reviews
  • Long weekend get away


    We really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room for my family. We grilled, enjoyed the fire pit and had a lot of fun in the hot tub. However, the hot tub could use some cleaning chemicals. The water did not look very clean. Overall, it was a great stay. Beds were comfortable and area was quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 26, 2024
  • Not impressed


    The cabin itself is cute and was clean. -that’s the 2 stars.

    However, there were only a few plates, cups, coffee cups, etc. For example, there wouldn’t have been enough kitchen items for everyone to eat at one time if the house was full. (No dishwasher)

    Also, there weren’t any items for baking (cookie sheets, bowls to stir, etc) and we had to drink wine out of coffee cups. It was also notable that the kitchen towels were old and stained.

    Additionally, the tub faucet in the master bath is missing the lever to control the temperature.

    The house is also very dark inside. I moved lamps from the bedroom to the common area so it would be light enough to put a puzzle together.

    We wouldn’t stay here again.

    Published June 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Lori, thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at this house, but apologize you experienced some issues during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:

    - We were surprised to read your review as we are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences and have never had complaints about baking and lighting in the past. Because of your feedback, we have purchased new sets of cups, glasses, table wear, etc., and added lamps and baking needs.

    - Unfortunately, the previous guests damaged the shower handle, and was not repaired in time for your stay. This has since been replaced.

    - Our local guest contact is available 24/7 and we wish you had reached out during your stay to address any issues you were experiencing. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! Thank you for your feedback.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12