Broken Bow Family Cabin w/ Private Hot Tub!

Property ID: 461072Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 144 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Welcome to the good life! This gorgeous and spacious 3480 Sq Ft cabin is the ideal hub for your next family vacation! Whether you’re traveling during the winter or summer months, this 4-bedroom, 4-bath vacation rental is sure to fit the bill. Boasting outdoor entertainment space with a wraparound deck, gas grill, secluded hot tub, and horseshoe pit, this getaway ensures plenty of fun for everyone. Don't forget to hit a few of the local Hochatown restaurants or bars during your visit!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

NEARBY ACTIVITIES: Kayaking, lake & river fishing, axe throwing, go karts

BEAVERS BEND STATE PARK (4.1 miles): Marina w/ watercraft rentals, boating, fishing, jet/water skiing, sailing, swimming, tubing, picnicking, hiking

RESTAURANTS: Stevens Gap (1.9 miles), Abendigos (2.0 miles), Hochatown Saloon (2.1 miles), The Blue Rooster (2.2 miles), Grateful Head Pizza (2.2 miles), Mac's Sub Shack, Breakfast and Burgers (2.3 miles), Mountain Fork Brewery (3.8 miles)

WINERIES: Vojai's Winery (2.0 miles), Girls Gone Wine (2.2 miles), FishTales Winery & Vineyard (2.6 miles)

AIRPORTS: Texarkana Regional Airport (93.4 miles), Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (184 miles)


18 reviews
  • Perfect cabin getaway!


    The cabin is wonderful. All four rooms have their own bathroom. I love the big long table in the dining where all the adults can sit and there was even room to put a little kids portable picnic Table right by us. It rained while we were there two of the days but the kids played on the porch that surrounds the house. The back porch leaked but we just moved the comfy chairs up by the house and we still sat outside. The kids love the huge fire pit. My daughter found a hiking path close by at the base of the road. It has a cabin beside us that you can kind of see but it feels pretty secluded and private. The beds are comfy. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with pots and pans that you need except bring a cookie sheet if needed it didn’t have one of those. All in all we love it and was our second year and we are looking forward to renting again next year.

    Published October 31, 2023
  • Decent cabin


    It wouldn't be my first choice but would stay again if the price is right.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heath J.
    Published August 29, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Heath, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose the home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home. We carefully set competitive rates for each property after a thorough analysis of the property itself and the surrounding area.
    We look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • 5/5

    Property was great! Hot tub, corn hole, horse shoes, fire pit, and a big deck were great for our trip of 10. Beautiful location, soft beds, and quiet (you feel secluded). Only gripe was that they had slim cooking utensils/pots and the grill would only heat to about 350. We had a small issue with the AC drain leaking in the house. The property contact was extremely nice and took care of the issue in 45 minutes on a Friday evening. We loved our stay and would definitely go back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robert P.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Chimney Rock


    Amazing place to unwind and enjoy the peace

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Helen E.
    Published June 21, 2023
  • Relax in style


    The place was well stocked and clean.. we had a blast with all of the things to do around there, lake ax throwing and escape rooms. We had a lot of fun and will be back for sure

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Aaron T.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

18 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12