Relaxing Hochatown Cabin w/ Deck & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 458453Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 186 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Come on down to Broken Bow and enjoy this calming home, complete with 6 bedrooms between 2 cabins, 4 bathrooms, 2 fully equipped kitchens, and an outdoor fire pit! Let this vacation rental be your home-away-from-home while you explore the Hochatown area, hike through Beavers Bend State Park, and get out on the waters of Broken Bow Lake. While at this private abode, you'll be within walking distance of great restaurants, wineries, and breweries! You can even try your luck at the Choctaw Casino!


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Beavers Bend State Park - Hochatown Area (2.1 miles), Beavers Bend Marina (3.4 miles), Broken Bow Lake (3.4 miles), Friends Trail Loop Trailhead (6.3 miles)

WINERIES & BREWS: Beavers Bend Brewery (240 feet), Girls Gone Wine (0.2 miles), Vojai's Winery (0.5 miles), Knotted Rope Winery (1.6 miles), Mountain Fork Brewery (1.6 miles), The Tasting Room (1.6 miles), FishTales Winery & Vineyard (3.8 miles)

LOCAL EATS: The Eat Out (0.1 miles), Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room (0.2 miles), The Blue Rooster Restaurant (0.3 miles), Abendigo’s (0.5 miles), Tacohoma Tacos & More (0.5 miles), Rock Bottom Boyz BBQ (1.5 miles)

ENTERTAINMENT: Gutter Chaos (0.1 miles), Bigfoot Speedway (0.3 miles), Cedar Creek Golf Course (6.0 miles), Choctaw Casino (11.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Texarkana Regional Airport (94.2 miles)


27 reviews
  • 4/5

    Loved that the property had the bedrooms I needed and that they thoughtfully left us a couple of cheese trays for us to enjoy. What I didn't like was being by the property manager the day before our arrival that the hot tub was able to be used only to be told AFTER our arrival to Not to use the hot tub because of silt builup

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 18, 2023
  • Broke Bow Family Destination


    The property accommodated six adults and six kids with room to spare. The beds were comfortable. Having two kitchens helped us prepare the Thanksgiving meal. The property is close to restaurants and entertainment. Beaver Bend National Park is close by...great fishing. Traffic is heavy to and from Broken Bow. The only good grocery store, Pruett's, is in Broken Bow. Don't waste time buying groceries at Walmart. They have no meat, no produce and little else in the way of groceries. Good time. Not fancy but clean and comfortable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for spending your Thanksgiving Holiday with us and enjoying the comfort of having 2 cabins. We hope to have you again sometime."

  • Worst cabin we have ever stayed in US


    Overall the cabin is below average with respect to everything. I am putting few of them here for others awareness

    1) If you are new to Hochatown and reaching there after sunset, it will be hard to find as there is no proper direction or pointers on the road. We called the evolve customer service and the lady on the other side was trying to help but she was just referring to the map which we are referring which was of no use.

    2) Very limited supply of trash bags, dishwasher pods etc.

    3) Out side fire pit was dirty and bad odor was coming out of it.

    4) Now the worst part : we found bed bugs in the kids room

    Only good part is the response from the maintenance team who arrived next day quick after we reported and tried to help us with extra air beds and solved the dishwasher issue and few lights which were not working.Beacuse of this quick support I am giving 2 rating

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 20, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Dipak, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. We do include a map on our listing so that guests can see the approximate location of the home in addition to the address provided. We are in a very easy location to find and we do have signs with cabin names in front of cabins. We were happy to have our cleaning crew come out during your stay to address your concerns and were surprised when your complaints were not warranted by what the cleaners found there were plenty of supplies (10 dish pods and 14 trash bags) for a 3-day stay and dishwasher worked correctly and lights. We normally only provide starter packs but being a holiday weekend we had left extra. The fire pit was not smelling and is cleaned out routinely. We treat our cabins every 2 months for bed bugs, insects, etc. by a professional company. Your evidence that you showed us was very questionable and did not add up. All complaints were on the first day and day of checking out you asked for compensation after you completed your stay.
    We do all we can to make our cabins the best possible stays and have had many satisfied guests and we look forward to this property hosting many more guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Family Vacation


    A great place for family fun! Clean and easily connected with multiple family to get together!



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 15, 2023
  • Awesome!


    The cabins were amazingly clean! The connection between the two, was great for extended family vacation! We would totally come back!

    Published August 24, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

27 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 18 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12