Studio
4.38

Charming Broken Bow Cabin w/ Jacuzzi & Fire Pit!

Broken BowOKUS
Sleeps 20 BR1 BA

Description

Charm, style and a pond view! Enjoy a rare opportunity to fish off your deck as BoHo style meets rustic Broken Bow in this 1-bathroom vacation rental cabin. Perched above a private pond and secluded behind a curtain of 80 foot pine trees, 'Love Nest' is the perfect place to make lasting memories. This studio offers soaring wood ceilings, a heart-shaped jacuzzi, ample comfort, and is nestled just minutes from shopping, restaurants, and Broken Bow Lake! Make this your own small corner of paradise.

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR FUN: Hochatown State Park (4.6 miles), Beavers Bend Resort Park (8.1 miles), McCurtain County Game Reserve (53.0 miles)

WATER SPORTS: Mountain Fork River (4.5 miles), Broken Bow Lake (6.7 miles)

WINERIES: Vojai's Winery (2.7 miles), FishTales Winery & Vineyard (6.0 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Broken Bow Lake Duck Tours (3.7 miles), Cedar Creek Golf Course (4.3 miles), Rugaru Adventures Ziplining Tour (5.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Texarkana Regional Airport (96.6 miles)

Reviews

4.38
16 reviews
  • Had an amazing time

    5/5

    The Cabin was easy to find when we arrived the cabin was nice and clean .

    Very relaxing had a good time . The hot tub was nice . I would definitely recommend this cabin . Perfect for a weekend getaway . So relaxing . I can’t wait to come back . The host was very responsive from the day we booked up until our last day as well . Communication was amazing .

    Joanna veloz
    Published March 20, 2022
  • Relaxing getaway

    5/5

    Very easy and relaxing

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa H
    Published February 7, 2022
  • Heater didn't work. Turned on but never blew any heat or air.

    3/5

    We had to turn on oven in middle of the night to heat the cabin. We did call property manager. They offered to send a housekeeper out. I was familiar wirh the unit, it just wasnt blowing.... the oven heated the place sufficient for the night.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Josiah H.
    Published January 5, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Josiah, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry you had trouble with the heater. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We offered to send a technician out to address any issues with the heater but you declined. Thanks for letting us know about your stay, we're glad you were still comfortable and could enjoy the home!

  • Great time!

    5/5

    Cute cabin! Nice and peaceful setting!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ryan R.
    Published November 2, 2021
  • Cute and Comfortable

    4/5

    We enjoyed our stay. A couple points of feedback. We would expect a bit more from the cleaning crew. Remove the spider webs from the window seals and from porch railings. Cob webs in the decor inside the house. Deep clean the jacuzzi tub. Inspect the utensils and dishes after expecting guest to wash their own dishes. Overall it was a great cabin. Love the decor and color palette. Just need a bit more attention to detail on the deep cleaning. Trash can was dumped over with the trash from the last guests. We had to pick it up. One last thing, the remote to the TV does not have enough range to use it while in the bed. You have to have it at the end of the bed for it to respond. Slight annoyance. Stock with a couple bottles of water and coffee filters that fit the pot. The coffee pot is NOT the coffee pot in the pictures. Suggest upgrading to a pot that allows for more than two small cups.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lexie D.
    Published October 6, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details
4.38

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 444210
Have a Travel Credit?