Pet-Friendly Afton Vacation Rental w/ Game Room

Property ID: 489759AftonOKUS
Sleeps 164 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Slow living awaits at this Afton vacation rental located near the shores of Grand Lake. Bring your family members and furry friends to this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom house, where you’ll be a short distance from Arrowhead Yacht Club and Marina with lake access. This area offers many ways to enjoy the outdoors, like fishing at Grand Lake State Park or golfing on Monkey Island. This charming home features large living spaces and a furnished patio where you and your loved ones can spend time together.


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE LIFE: Arrowhead Yacht Club & Marina (0.6 miles), Thunder Bay Marina (1 mile), Safe Harbor Harbors View (5 miles), Dick Lanes of Grand Lake (5 miles), Lake Eucha (26 miles)

EVENTS: Duck Creek 4th of July Fireworks (3 miles), Big Meat Run, Crawl for Christ - Rock Crawler Events (11 miles)

FISHING & HUNTING: Bernice Area at Grand Lake State Park (11 miles), Spavinaw Hills State Game Refuge (29 miles)

EXPLORE: Cherokee Area at Grand Lake State Park (12 miles), Disney Area at Grand Lake State Park (12 miles), Cherokee Riverside State Park (12 miles), Little Blue Park (13 miles), Monkey Island (15 miles), Spavinaw Area at Grand Lake State Park (17 miles), Twin Bridges Area at Grand Lake State Park (28 miles), Natural Falls State Park (52 miles)

AIRPORT: Tulsa International Airport (67 miles)


6 reviews
  • Loved.


    We loved this house so much.

    We plan to stay again! Very quiet and relaxing.

    Communication was amazing.

    Thank you for a great stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 24, 2024
  • Horrible from the time we walked in!


    The power was out to half the house when we walked in. When I called Leslie, the manager she had relayed it to the owner who simply said it was a power outage.

    When the neighbors to your left and right and all over the block has power it is DEFINITELY NOT a power outage. The owner was NOT willing to do anything about it. The house was hot, and again no lights to part of the house.

    The overhead wire that went from the service on the pole to the house came loose. It’s called losing a leg. That’s why only part of the house worked. We had to reattach the overhead wire. This isn’t something a power company will do because it was on the property side of the service not the power company’s side. It was a poorly maintained service.

    I was told that the owner would call Evolve to make this right, and she has not done so at all!

    Leslie, has since been fired by the owner but she was willing to call me and talk to me about other issues that we had and has been willing to help us any other time we come down to Disney! She was very honest with me and for that I appreciate her.

    Published May 30, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Loretta, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - Regarding the power outage, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We did offer to contact the power company, but you declined this offer.
    - We want to clarify that a refund was provided for the inconvenience, including the cleaning fee and an additional amount.
    Thank you for your patience and understanding.

  • Loved this house!


    Great location! Spotlessly clean! We had everything we needed. We have family nearby and we will definitely be back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 17, 2024
  • House is very nice but there were issues


    The house is very nice. Perfect for small and large groups. The beds are comfortable. It is nice and open. Great spot on Grand Lake. The kitchen is wonderful.There were a couple of issues that were taken care of after a few phone calls. It could have been cleaner.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Madora D.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • House is nice but there were issues


    The house is very nice. The layout is perfect for a small or a large group. The beds are all comfortable. The kitchen is fantastic. The location on Grand Lake can not be beat.

    Had a few issues but we were able to work around them and some were fixed after multiple phone calls.

    All in all, I would rent this house again. Lots of towels, lots of room, nice an open.

    Published August 22, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 16 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12