House
4.84

Beautiful Lake House w/ Hot Tub & Shared Dock!

Property ID: 445787AftonOKUS
Sleeps 124 BR4.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Embark on a luxurious visit to Grand Lake O' the Cherokees when you and your travel companions stay at this beautiful 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom vacation rental. This home invites you to unwind on its 1.7 acres of waterfront yard space or visit local attractions like the Bernice Nature Center. If you’re looking for nearby hikes, head to Grand Lake State Park before returning home to prepare a home-cooked meal. When evening comes, relax in your very own hot tub or play a game of pool!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Bernice Area at Grand Lake State Park (2.9 miles), Bernice Nature Center (3.0 miles), Lendonwood Gardens (11.3 miles), Har-Ber Village Museum (14.1 miles)

HIKING & OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Neosho River (on-site access), Honey Area at Grand Lake State Park (12.7 miles), Cherokee Area at Grand Lake State Park (26.5 miles), Walter Woods Conservation Area (40.3 miles)

WATERSPORT RENTALS: Sail Grand Waterfront (6.4 miles), Duck Creek Boat Club and Rentals (11.5 miles), H2O Sports Rental - Grove Location (13.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport (57.0 miles)

Reviews

4.84
49 reviews
  • Grand Lake Home

    5/5

    Beautiful home and perfect size and location. Family of 10, 3 generations.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ellen A
    Published July 7, 2024
  • week long friends/family vacation

    5/5

    Our stay was fantastic! greatly enjoyed the week and glad we found this location - residence was in great shape, furnishings were up to date and comfortable, lots of space, property grounds were well maintained and property owners were very responsive to any communications. Just a really enjoyable time at this property - absolutely no complaints.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John
    Published July 1, 2024
  • Great place!

    5/5

    Everything was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joshua
    Published March 27, 2024
  • Some issues but we would come back

    4/5

    We did a family New Year’s weekend. We enjoyed the hot tub, pool table, living room was plenty big and the kitchen was nice with extra fridge and freezer in laundry room. There were a couple details that could’ve been better. Two toilet paper holders were broken. A big chair at the dining room table was broken and a bit dangerous. We grilled burgers but because the girl I had some rest about spots on the burners it was hard to control the flame, therefore burning the food even with foil down. The hot tub needed to be cleaned and the dresser in the master is pretty useless, because the drawers don’t open and shut easily, they are all off the tracks. The master bathroom is wonderful but the hot water runs out pretty quickly….We loved the artwork and how many bathrooms were available. The kids played Xbox upstairs and had a blast.I asked the contact for the lake house about the kitchen, what cookware was available, etc and she said she got back to me after saying she would check and let me know. That lack of communication was disappointing. She did help us find the location when we got lost. Google and Apple take you to the wrong place. Details matter, but overall it was a great trip :)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tara
    Published January 22, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hello this is Misty, thank you so much for choosing our property for your stay and I am sorry you had trouble bitt in regards to my communication, I sent you pictures of the entire kitchen, drawers, and all, just as I said I would. We will address the things you mentioned, and apologize for anything we could have made better."

  • Some issues but we would come back

    4/5

    We did a family New Year’s weekend. We enjoyed the hot tub, pool table, living room was plenty big and the kitchen was nice with extra fridge and freezer in laundry room. There were a couple details that could’ve been better. Two toilet paper holders were broken. A big chair at the dining room table was broken and a bit dangerous. We grilled burgers but because the girl I had some rest about spots on the burners it was hard to control the flame, therefore burning the food even with foil down. The hot tub needed to be cleaned and the dresser in the master is pretty useless, because the drawers don’t open and shut easily, they are all off the tracks. The master bathroom is wonderful but the hot water runs out pretty quickly….

    We loved the artwork and how many bathrooms were available. The kids played Xbox upstairs and had a blast.

    I asked the contact for the lake house about the kitchen, what cookware was available, etc and she said she got back to me after saying she would check and let me know. That lack of communication was disappointing. She did help us find the location when we got lost. Google and Apple take you to the wrong place.

    Details matter, but overall it was a great trip :)

    Tara
    Published January 3, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.84
49 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0