Condo
4.82

Mesquite Desert Retreat Near Golf & Casinos!

Property ID: 475123MesquiteNVUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Turn your desert dreams into reality when you stay at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo in Mesquite! A haven for golf fanatics and travelers looking to go big, this vacation rental offers easy access to the area’s best courses and casinos. When you’re ready to unwind, take a dip in the community pool, cozy up for a movie on the Smart TV, or enjoy a home-cooked meal on the balcony. Are you looking for more adventure? Take a drive to iconic destinations, like Lake Mead and Zion National Park!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

HIT THE SLOTS: Mesquite Gaming (0.8 miles), Casablanca Resort & Casino (1.2 miles), Virgin River Hotel and Casino (2.7 miles), Eureka Casino Resort (2.8 miles)

TEE TIME: Coyote Willows Golf Course (1.0 miles), CasaBlanca Golf Club (1.4 miles), Falcon Ridge Golf Course (2.3 miles), Oasis Golf Club (3.2 miles), Wolf Creek Golf Club (3.8 miles), Conestoga Golf Club (4.1 miles), Palms Golf Course (4.5 miles)

GREAT OUTDOORS: Pioneer Park - Red Cliffs National Conservation Area (44.3 miles), Snow Canyon State Park (46.0 miles), Lake Mead National Recreation Area (47.9 miles), Valley of Fire State Park (49.2 miles), Zion National Park (82.3 miles)

DRIVABLE DESTINATIONS: St. George (42.1 miles), Las Vegas (80.2 miles), Brian Head (125 miles)

AIRPORTS: St. George Regional Airport (45.1 miles), Harry Reid International Airport (86.5 miles)

Reviews

4.82
17 reviews
  • Mesquite Memories

    5/5

    Excellent Host very responsive

    wayne
    Published February 23, 2024
  • Mesquite

    5/5

    Nice place, well organized, good value.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    B.Jay
    Published February 20, 2024
  • Dirty

    3/5

    When we arrived, passcode for door didn't work - wi-fi was down. Was an easy fix the next day. The property was not very clean - carpet was dirty (white socks showed the dirt), bathroom faucets and light switches were not clean, nor were the rugs in the bathrooms. Main bathroom tub was clogged and water wouldn't drain. People had left food in cupboards that were not cleaned out. It would have been a nice place if it would have been cleaned better.

    Lori
    Published January 18, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lori, we value providing an excellent experience for our guests, and we would like to share some insights from the homeowner:
    -We sincerely apologize for the condition in which you found the rental. Maintaining the cleanliness of our home is a top priority for us, and we deeply regret any shortcomings in this regard. We wish you had contacted us immediately so we could have promptly addressed these issues. We were unaware of them and extended our sincerest apologies.
    -Regarding the Wifi outage, unfortunately, such technical issues are beyond our control. This affected the functionality of the WiFi lock, but fortunately, we had a manual key box in place as a backup solution. A simple router reset resolved the issue.
    -Had we been notified of any cleaning issues, we would have swiftly arranged for our cleaner to rectify them. We have already addressed this matter with our cleaning staff. Similarly, for any plumbing issues, we would have promptly engaged a plumber to resolve them.
    -In the past, items left in the cupboards were typically spices, popcorn, and other items available for guests' convenience. If there were items beyond this, we apologize, and it's something our cleaner should have noticed.
    -We deeply regret any inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we are committed to upholding our track record of excellent reviews. We will exert every effort to address and resolve the situation to the best of our ability.
    Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

  • Great property

    5/5

    Had a great stay at this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joshua
    Published November 21, 2023
  • 5/5

    Great space, very clean, had everything you’d need- dishes, towels, appliances, games, laundry…

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shasta
    Published November 6, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.82
17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0