Las Vegas Getaway w/ Covered Porch ~9 Mi to Strip!

Property ID: 281658Las VegasNVUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Experience the ultimate Sin City getaway when staying at this inviting 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental. Perfect for couples, families, and friends, the ideally situated home is a short Uber ride from the Strip. The comfortable space will be your private retreat while still being within easy reach of the city's most celebrated attractions. Whether you're visiting for EDC, celebrating a birthday, or just wanting to spend some time in Fabulous Las Vegas, this property has everything you need!


  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen


Location Details

LAS VEGAS STRIP (~9 miles): Fremont Street Experience, Circus Circus Hotel & Casino, Fountains of Bellagio, Venetian Las Vegas Canals, Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen, High Roller, Eiffel Tower Experience, Paris Las Vegas, Aria Resort & Casino, Luxor Hotel & Casino, Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay, Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas Sign

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Royal Links Golf Club (2.9 miles), The Club at Sunrise (4.1 miles), Clark County Wetlands Park (5.4 miles), Historic Railroad Hiking Trail (27.9 miles), Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area (28.5 miles), Lake Mead Overlook (34.1 miles), Hoover Dam (35.4 miles)

EVENTS: Rugby Sevens Tournament & various sporting events - Sam Boyd Stadium (6.2 miles), various conferences & events - Las Vegas Convention Center (7.3 miles), Electric Daisy Carnival & NASCAR Races - Las Vegas Motor Speedway (13.1 miles)

AIRPORT: McCarran International Airport (8.8 miles)


44 reviews
  • 12 miles 30 min


    Property was very nice, unless you have a rental car Uber is just not reasonable priced 12 miles takes 30 mins and is about 55 dollars each way and no stores within walking distance at all.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Matthew M.
    Published September 8, 2021
  • House was Great


    I hate to give any sort of bad review because the house was surprisingly nice given the neighborhood. The gate into the community was broke. My biggest complaint was the parking. There was none. I mean none. Twice the homeowner wanted us to knock on the neighbors doors to move so we could park. We were staying to spend our time at Lake Mead so we had our boat. The owner didn't know so parking wasn't discussed. We had to park our boat a couple blocks away and it was vandalized. Two nights in a row. So we cut our trip short and left a day early. The fridge wasn't working well. But the house was clean. Well stocked and nice, inside and out.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Leslie S
    Published August 24, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Leslie, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - The property supplies one parking spot in the driveway and one in front of the house on a public street.
    - We wish you had reached out and informed us about the boat so that we could've advised you that it would fit on the street and the truck in the driveway.
    - The fridge was replaced a few days after it was brought to our attention.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • After i submitted my review i did receive a partial refund which was greatly appreciated


    Thank You for makimg it right

    Felicia Greene-Moore
    Published August 11, 2021
  • Red Ants and Broken Refrigerator


    The house was lovely and well taken care of. In the back and front yard there were little red ants that bite. My check in date was 8/1 and check out 8/6. I arrived 8/2 and chevked out 8/5 by 11pm. I contact owner about ants..he has never seen ants before..i contact about was working 2 days ago he says..but only asked for a picture from inside refrigerator so it could be replaced. My purpose for staying in a house was to utilize refrigerator and have a place OUTSIDE that was private to enjoy our vacation and smoke if we wanted. He said he will make it right..but i haven't heard back from and it's been a few days. So i had to write this review and give a not so great review. At least come offer a solution since you stay on same street as to how i keep my items i purchased for the week. He offer nothing but an excuse that it was working 2 days ago. Unacceptable to me as a vacation renter

    Published August 8, 2021
  • Comfy 3 bedroom


    My experience there at the house was very good the house was nice and well kept up. Being in a gated community that made me comfortable to leave my car outside

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Louie Z.
    Published November 6, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

44 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12