Townhome
3.33

Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!

Property ID: 442853RuidosoNMUS
Sleeps 166 BR4.5 BA

Description

Get ready for an unforgettable retreat to Ruidoso with your closest friends or family members and discover all the top attractions of this ideally located New Mexico vacation rental property. The townhome boasts over 3,000 square feet of well-appointed living space, 6 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, and access to a community pool. Depending on what time of year you come, be sure to visit Ski Apache, Lincoln National Forest, Ruidoso Downs Race Track, Lincoln Historic Site, and so much more!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

DOWNTOWN: Tall Pines Beer and Wine Garden (0.6 miles), Noisy Water Winery (0.7 miles), Happy Hiker Ruidoso (0.7 miles), Galleria West (0.8 miles), Two River Ruidoso River Park (1.6 miles), Pillow's Funtrackers (1.7 miles), gift shops, boutiques, art galleries, restaurants, bars

GOLF COURSES: Cree Meadows Public Golf Course (0.7 miles), Links at Sierra Blanca (2.7 miles), Alto Lakes Golf & Country Club (7.4 miles), Kokopelli Club (7.9 miles)

CASINOS: Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort & Casino - zip lining, fishing, gambling, kayaking, and more (4.5 miles), Ruidoso Downs Race Track (4.9 miles), Billy the Kid Casino (5.0 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Grindstone Lake (2.4 miles), Ruidoso Winter Park (6.3 miles), Ski Apache (17.9 miles)

AIRPORTS: Sierra Blanca Regional Airport (16.8 miles), El Paso International Airport (134 miles)

Reviews

3.33
9 reviews
  • No a/c

    1/5

    The pictures real you in but it was not as nice as pictures and for 1,800 for 3 nights was not worth it!!!! No a/c only box fans and very hot!!! The balcony seemed very unstable in areas, definitely not safe for kids.. would not recommend

    April
    Published June 22, 2023
  • vacation 2023

    5/5

    house was nice needed a few updates

    toilets being one!

    but over all very comfortable stay

    cindy
    Published June 19, 2023
  • Good but not to good

    2/5

    The property had bugs it had broken doors whereas we could not lock them to secure of safety as we slept. The things we were supposed to be entitled to was not available. When people's pay 1,800 for something there definitely shouldn't be roaches or ants in the dwelling. But overall as a parent we made the best of it to keep our children's celebration going.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Unoe C.
    Published June 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Unoe, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have ongoing pest control that manages and protects the home from these issues and we will get the home retreated. We have never experienced issues with the doors or locked like this either before your stay or since. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed or if you can provide us with further context or evidence. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Great cabin for a group

    4/5

    The cabin was the perfect size for our large group. The beds were comfortable. There was enough seating for us all in the dining area. The game room was fun for us all. The cabin does need a little updating. The room we were in did not have a working fan. I got hot at night. The bedding looked old and had a big red stain. The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. The stairs are a little narrow. Other then that we enjoyed our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Vicky C.
    Published May 2, 2023
  • Cozy and comfy

    5/5

    Had plenty of space for the families that stayed and location was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Aveeno A.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.33
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 16 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0