Oceanfront Resort, Year-Round Pools, Private Beach

Property ID: 444496Wildwood CrestNJUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Nestled in Seapointe Village Oceanfront Resort, the only 17-acre oceanfront premier resort of its kind at the New Jersey Shore, this 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo offers you unobstructed ocean views from its private balcony as well as every room inside the condo with a bonus breathtaking sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean. Enjoy 600 feet of private beach, a beach restaurant, and unmatched amenities, all right next door to the award-winning ICONA Hotel in Diamond Beach!


  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

SOAK UP THE SUN: Wildwood Crest Beach (on-site access), Two Mile Beach (1.2 miles), Cape May Beach (5.3 miles), Higbee Beach (7.7 miles), Hobie Cat Beach (9.1 miles), Pearl Beach (9.6 miles), Miami Beach (10.3 miles), Stone Harbor Beach (17.5 miles)

GOLF THE DAY AWAY: Cape May National Golf Club (6.3 miles), Laguna Oaks Golf Course (12.7 miles), The Shore Club (12.9 miles), Stone Harbor Golf Club (15.6 miles), Avalon Golf Club (16.5 miles), Shore Gate Golf Club (23.9 miles), Heritage Links Golf Club (26.8 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: Cape May National Wildlife Refuge (1.3 miles), Nature Center of Cape May (5.0 miles), Garrett Family Preserve (6.3 miles), New Jersey Lizard Tail Swamp Preserve (16.2 miles), Belleplain State Park (27.0 miles), Eldora Nature Preserve (27.2 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Harbor Light Golf (0.5 miles), Dark Star Pirate Cruises (2.1 miles), Adventure Pie (2.8 miles), Wildwood Boardwalk (3.0 miles), Morey's Piers & Beachfront Water Parks (3.0 miles), Morey's Piers Oktobertfest (Sept - Oct '21), Splash Zone Waterpark (3.0 miles), Seaport Aquarium (3.1 miles), Emlen Physick Estate (4.6 miles), Historic Cape May (5.1 miles), Cape May-Lewes Ferry (7.4 miles), Naval Air Station Wildwood Aviation Museum (8.0 miles), Cape May County Park & Zoo (15.1 miles), Atlantic City (44.9 miles)

AIRPORTS: Atlantic City International Airport (45.9 miles), Philadelphia International Airport (99.6 miles)


5 reviews
  • Best vacation we ever had!


    Apartment was perfect for us. Will stay again next year same Apartment. Breathtaking sunrises and so relaxing. Stayed at Icona last year it was very nice but this place is top of the line. We had everything we needed. The whole resort was spectacular. My boyfriend kept saying I feel like I am on a tropical Island. Owner was was very accommodating and so sweet! Apartment was so very comfortable to stay in. I really love this place and can't wait to go back next year!

    Published July 1, 2023
  • Everything you could possibly want for a beach vacation!


    This condo has everything you need and more. Sunrises over the ocean from the private patio, Beautiful beach, clean and clear pools and an excellent host. We’ll be returning!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robert B.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • AC broke, poor reply from host


    Ac broke day of check in. No accomdations/price adjustments given. Garbage disposal was broke- acted like we broke it. Host not great to work with.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Meghan K.
    Published August 5, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Meghan, we want all of our guests to rest easy, and we're sorry that you encountered a couple of issues during your stay. After talking to the homeowner, we would like to share the following:
    - The owner was not notified of the broken AC until the second day of your trip. They immediately scheduled an appointment for the next day, but unfortunately, a new condenser was needed, so it was not able to be fixed until after your checkout.
    - We apologize for any inconvenience this caused; the owner let us know that there are fans in the condo to help keep it cool.
    - The homeowner also did not learn that the garbage disposal was broken until the next guest checked in, and they addressed the issue right away.
    - Guests are encouraged to notify the owner right away about any concerns, and they will do their best to take care of problems promptly, as they want all renters to enjoy comfortable stays here.

  • Lovely spot, Condo clean and adequate, BUT.......


    The condo was beautifully situated on the Wildwood Crest beach with a great view of sand and sea. Our issue was that the owner knew the A/C was not working prior to our arrival, but did nothing about it until we arrived and we were 4 days without any A/C. The owner did provide a small refund for the inconvenience. We had to spend a few hours with Comcast to get the TV service to operate correctly.Please be advised you must bring your own beach stuff - chairs, umbrella, etc. as none is provided.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christine S.
    Published July 7, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Christine, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following:
    - The AC was in the process of being fixed and we sincerely apologize that this affected your stay.
    - We have never experienced issues with the TV and suspect this may have been user error.
    - We do not advertise providing beach accessories for guests on our listing.
    This homeowner goes above and beyond for their guests and we expect that future travelers will have excellent stays!

  • Perfect Vacation Spot!!!


    I stayed here with my wife and two young kids. The place is very nice, very clean, very bright and the views are breath taking. Nothing like drinking your cup of coffee watching the sunrise over the Atlantic! Although it's only 1 bedroom the set up was perfect for us. My 3yr old loved the small twin bed and the pack n play for the baby fit in perfectly. The bedroom is big and spacious. The owner is extremely accommodating! We've stayed in other condos in the complex but so far this has been our favorite! Looking forward to returning next year!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ronald L.
    Published October 28, 2020
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12