House
4.5

Spacious & Bright Lumberton Home with Backyard!

Property ID: 485142LumbertonNJUS
Sleeps 84 BR2.5 BA

Description

This well-appointed home is perfect for loved ones seeking a comfortable space in Lumberton. The 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental boasts a tastefully furnished interior and an outdoor space ideal for entertaining your crew. Make home-cooked meals easily in the fully equipped kitchen, take advantage of the at-home laundry, and unwind effortlessly in the spacious bedrooms and living spaces. Take a short drive and explore Philly, then return to the property for much-deserved rest.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

FRESH AIR: Bryan Freeman Park (0.8 miles), Rancocas State Park (5 miles), Rancocas Golf Club (9 miles), Mill Creek Park (10 miles), Neshaminy State Park (16 miles)

PHILLY HIGHLIGHTS: Philadelphia Mills (19 miles), Liberty Bell (27 miles), Independence National Historical Park (27 miles), Citizens Bank Park (28 miles), Wells Fargo Center (28 miles), Franklin Square (30 miles), Philadelphia's Magic Gardens (30 miles), Philadelphia Museum of Art (30 miles)

FOR THE FAMILY: The Funplex (8 miles), Sesame Place (21 miles), Adventure Aquarium (23 miles)

AIRPORT: Philadelphia International Airport (31 miles)

Reviews

4.5
4 reviews
  • Great house!

    5/5

    Great property with a ton of extra space!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Douglas
    Published January 17, 2024
  • Missing basics

    3/5

    The house is fine but the management of the property is not. There were a lot of missing basics - no hand towels in the bathroom, no garbage bag liners, not enough towels, light bulbs out, ran out of paper towels, garbage outside was overflowing and we couldn’t even empty our bins. Two of three TVs were not working. The on-site help told us to call the tv company they also said we would have to buy additional supplies ourselves that the house should have. These are easy fixes but the service and response was lacking

    Rebecca
    Published August 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Rebecca, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.

    - We were able to get you some extra towels in addition to what was left for you. We do not use small hand towels, we provide paper towels to dry your hands. We feel it is more sanitary
    - We did provide several garbage bags and you ran out. We don't usually provide extra we're sorry for the inconvenience
    - We were unaware that there were any burnt-out light bulbs, thank you for bringing this to our attention
    - We understand you were able to get the TVs working after our phone call

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Ample beautiful space

    5/5

    This was perfect for our needs. Ample space, beautifully decorated, stocked kitchen and convenient location. The finished basement is fantastic. Easy to get in and out, neighborhood walking trail. If it only has one more full bath..the half is good but 8 people, two families, using one bathroom each was a little tough but manageable. Definitely be able to do stairs.

    Leslie
    Published July 1, 2023
  • Very nice house

    5/5

    Very nice house in a great neighborhood. Host provides everything you would need.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carl W.
    Published April 25, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.5
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0